My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
7908 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (7908)
Sort by:
Carlo M. Couples Australia, April 18, 2014
Awesome, best hotel we have stayed in.

Great location, customer service & hotel appearance.
10
Our experience was all good , we will be back in the future and I would recommend this to anyone who is seeking a hotel in Hong Kong. The staff were very friendly, helpful, pleasant , informative and always there to ensure everything was all good.
Cheok K. Couples Macau, April 18, 2014
clean room and comfortable

clean and near the shopping mall and also near the train station n MTR station
7
staff was really helpful, but when i came bk over 11pm,the attitude from the staff was really bad while she's asking my room no.
Dohyun P. Business travelers South Korea, April 18, 2014
facilities are nice and stay comfortable

easy to access train and shopping mall, great lobby
9.3
room and facilities very nice, but a little bit far from Chim Sa Chui to walk
Rossaporn S. Families with older children Thailand, April 18, 2014
comfort , clean and value for money

comfortable, great for 3-4 people, cleanliness
9
I was staying here for three night with my parent and sister. The place is in Mongkok and nearby the department store. To restaurant and supermarket is real convenience.
Tack H. Couples Hong Kong, April 17, 2014
Nice hotel after renovation!

1. It was fast at the service counter, only few minutes can finish the check-in/check-out procedure
9.3
Meidian O. Couples Indonesia, April 16, 2014
satisfied and would return again

strategic location, great room, high speed internet
9.7
We were very satisfied with this hotel. it's next to a shopping mall so easier for us to find food. and the MTR is just under the hotel so it is very convenient for us to go anywhere. the room is spacious and clean. bed is comfy. breakfast has wide varieties of food. would really recommend this hotel to anyone.
Boon H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Nice and clean

Centrally located, Close to Shopping centres and Easy access to pubic transport
8
Huey Y. Families with older children Singapore, April 13, 2014
great

clean, luxurious lobby and nice perfume
8.3
everything is great
Pit L. Families with older children Singapore, April 13, 2014
Fabulous location, centrally located

Next to Mongkok East station, 5 minutes walk to Prince Edward station
9
Fantastic as the hotel is centrally located near Fa Yuen Street,leading to Ladies Street
Chaikrit M. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2014
Worth with paid money

Location, clear and provided all necessary.
9.7
Great location with quiet room environment and new modern luxury room style I love it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03