Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12245 reviews

8612 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12245)
Sort by:
Harijati W. Groups Singapore, December 12, 2015
Excellent

Clean, room spacious, convenient
7.3
Overall good
Report this review
William W. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2015
Big room but the water pressure is weak for shower

Size of room is perfect for family of 4, Locatio near to MTR
7.7
Nice & Big room but the water pressure is weak for shower Location of Hotel is good for shopper
Report this review
Roger T. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2015
Nil

Free shuttle bus , staff helpful , attached to shopping mall
7.3
Report this review
Ken W. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2015
Short HK stay

Location, cleanliness, friendliness
10
Excellent!
Report this review
Yen M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2015
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, fast check-in & check-out
7.3
We're not satisfied because we are booking Plaza Grand Plus Room but they give us the Royal Deluxe Family during the time we're checked in.
Report this review
Loh H. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2015
5 Star Hotel

Efficient staff, perfect location, comfortable room (you have everything that you need to be comfortable)
9
My family and i enjoyed our stay very much! hotel was conveniently located with MTR in the next building. Room was cosy and amenities provided were well catered to the daily needs of its guest. Staff were friendly, helpful and very efficient in handling request. Would recommend to anyone visiting Hong Kong! Thank you Royal Plaza!
Report this review
Chia C. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2015
Good

Location good staff polite room clean and big
10
Report this review
Sze K. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2015
Great hotel for families

1) Location is great; 2) Size of room is awesome (with two queen-size beds); 3) Price is reasonable
9.3
It was a very good stay. We could easily accessed the different MTRs nearby. Mongkok East MTR is right at the door-step. Mongkok MTR is walkable via a sheltered walkway (takes maybe about 10 min). Many interesting places nearby like Fa Yuen St and there are plenty of eateries.
Report this review
Tan Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2015
Great for family

2 double bed, comfy and great
8
Great!! Except the hassle to travel to Mongkok during raining days. The rest is good.
Report this review
Ching S. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2015
ideal for family

Can accomodate family (4 adults), accessible to food & amenities, tight security
9
I have good experience, will stay in this hotel again, value for $$. Will give my recommendation, ideal for family.
Report this review
Previous page 451 - 460 of 8612 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07