Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8370 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8370)
Sort by:
Terry L. Families with older children Singapore, May 23, 2014
Great location and nicely renovated.

Location, cleanliness
7
Value for money for family. Easy access to Mongkok
Rachel T. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2014
Comfortable with friendly staff

Accommodation Staff Public transport
9.3
Well enjoyed. I would stay here again if I visit hongkong again in time to come.
Ivy J. Groups Philippines, May 23, 2014
Home away from home!

Clean, superb service, comfortable rooms
9
Siew G. Families with older children Singapore, May 23, 2014
very good

very good
10
very good
Siew G. Families with older children Singapore, May 23, 2014
very good

very good
10
very good
Jonathan G. Groups Switzerland, May 22, 2014
good value for the money

pool, bathroom, bed
7.7
i had to change the first room because it was smelly but the second room was quiet good
Ng W. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2014
Overall stay was awesome!

Service, attentive & clean.
10
Overall stay was awesome! Had my wedding anniversary in Hong Kong and the hotel actually made little surprises for us.
Ng W. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2014
Fantastic Stay

Convenient, clean & staffs are attentive
10
Overall stay was good.
Chow Y. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Great hotel in HK not that expensive after all

Luxurious design, Great location, and nice sleep quality
9.3
We booked this hotel during promotion period on Agoda. We stayed in a 4 person room, and the room is really spacious and comfortable. So after divided the room price into 4 person, the amount we pay for this 5 stars hotel is the same if we were to stay in some budget and small hotel room in Hong Kong. Absolutely worth every penny we spend for this stay.
Wuan C. Families with young children Singapore, May 22, 2014
Convenient location

Spacious room Clean and luxurious Very convenient location
9.7
Very satisfied with family room size, very convenient to take mtr or walk to nearby ladies' night market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04