or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8646 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8646)
Sort by:
On S. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Good Location

Good Location , Staffs very friendly , room is clean
10
Good location , connect to mall and train station. Good to stay together with family .
Thanh D. Families with older children Vietnam, June 9, 2014
Good Location & Nice hotel

Good Location, new hotel, nice shopping around
7.7
I love this hotel, it is in the center of Mongkok, a lot of shopping & restaurant around. Reasonnalbe price. Nice staffs. Very security.
Steven H. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2014
excellent service, great location, great!

Excellent location, good service And beautiful hotel
2.7
I enjoyed myself totally. It was above expectations in terms of value for money, location, amenities, beautifully renovated
Leow S. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2014
Nice and enjoyable stay

The ambience, the view and the amenities
7
Overall we are very satisfied with my stay.. The room is very spacious even with 2 queen bed. Many pillows was given and the housekeeper did a very good job.
Yik S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Shopping and Disneyland.

Quality, clean and comfort.
8.7
Very pleasant stay, the room is clean and comfort.
Veronica T. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2014
Impressed

Easy access to shopping stops, near Mongkok East MTR station, sheltered bridge links to Mongkok MTR
8.7
Impressed with the effort of duty managers to ensure my stay was made more comfy after I had requested for change of room, due to insect bites after my first night of stay.
Priscilla P. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2014
We had enjoyed our 5 days stay at the hotel.

Free shuttle to the airport, fast check in and check out services and the spacious room.
6.3
This is the second time my family stayed in this hotel. We like the spacious room.
Foo W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Clean and easy access to most of the place in HK

clean room, location and worth of money
9.3
Everything good except of the money exchange facilities where the hotel does not provide exchange in ringgit Malaysia.
Pin H. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
great value for money

Rooms are beautiful, prices of everything in the hotel are of great value for hotel standard
10
Rooms are beautiful, amenities are sufficient but the best thing about this hotel is their price in everything. Even their exchange rate are resonable for a hotel(AUD to HKD). I went back to the hotel and ordered room service expecting to be ripped off but was pleased to see the reasonable price of their food or maybe I am just used to the ripped off price Australians are charged.
Nicholas L. Couples Australia, June 7, 2014
Good but not great

Comfortable Room
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08