or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8908 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8908)
Sort by:
Desiree L. Families with older children Singapore, July 6, 2014
Good service

Large rooms, prompt service, new hotel
8.3
Ho R. Couples Macau, July 6, 2014
Good

Nice
6.3
Good and nice, have shopping mall at downstairs
Irwan T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Internally wonderful, externally not so much

Room with 2 double bed, high speed wifi, connected to shopping center
7.3
It was a good stay, room was spacious enough to accommodate family of 4, wifi also very fast. Although this hotel is connected to the MTR station which is Mongkok East station, we found out that taking train from Mongkok East was a hassle since we need to change to several station to get to out main destination which is mainly in the TST red line. So on the next day, we tried to board the train from Mongkok station, map wise it's within walking distance but when we actually walked it, it was not as close as we expected, not too mention the heat. But overall, it was a nice experience
Maria G. Couples New Zealand, July 5, 2014
Best Hotel in Hong Kong

Location, Architecture and Service
9.3
My birthday week was spent in Hong Kong and my husband and I decided to stay at Royal Plaza coz based on the reviews it was the best hotel in Hong Kong and it truly delivered. Arrived in Hong Kong and caught the train to Kowloon where there was a free shuttle to our hotel. The architecture of the hotel and our room was amazing. The room service where we ordered food on the night of my birthday was delicious. It was a few steps to the main shopping mall and a few minutes to the train station. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants nothing but the best. Keep up the good work!
Sharon B. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2014
Happy wonderful worthwhile

Housekeeping, shuttle bus to, airport quiet
6
Delightful wonderful enjoyable happy unforgettable
Jasmine C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Great

Location, Cleanliness
9
Great
Hwee J. Families with young children Singapore, July 4, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Relatively big room, nicely renovated, good location
8.3
Airport shuttle is convenient and easy for traveler. Located near Mong Kok East and Mong Kok MTR which can connect to most place of interest in HK. Overall experience was nice and pleasant. Nice and comfortable room.
Sharon B. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2014
Excellent

House keeping Bus service Fittness centre
6
Awesome happy excting wonderful good experience super I will come back again soon
Yeong M. Families with older children Singapore, July 3, 2014
Nice hotel stay and convienent

Shopping, walking distance to MTR and nice hotel
7
Good hotel stay and easy access to shopping and MTR
Sylvia T. Couples Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Friendly Staffs

Great location, convenient, spacious
10
This hotel has easy access to the MTR. It is connected to a mall which we can find food and shopping easily.The Lobby is gorgeous. The staffs are friendly. The cakes taste wonderful. i love this hotel very much

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05