or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8895 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8895)
Sort by:
Lim C. Families with older children Singapore, July 1, 2014
Friendly & Helpful Staffs

- Big room
7.3
Loh L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Clean room and quality room service.

Room service, cleaniness of room, location to street markets.
8.3
Overall pleasant experience and above expectation from room services as compared to other hotels.
Bei E. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Nice hotel room, spacious, good service

Location, Clean, Spacious Room
7.7
It was en enjoyable 3 nights stay in the hotel. There were four of us (adults) staying in the room. We found the room qutie spacious in HK standard. Location wise is quite convenient too. We will be back if we happen to be in HK again.
Martina S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2014
Great stay for great value

Great facilities Great value Near mrt
8.7
Comfort stay and great restaurant at the mall!!!!!
Michelle F. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Great

Great staff
8
Chan T. Solo travelers Macau, June 30, 2014
Should pay more attention to details of room...

Snack shops around hotel, nearby mk mtr station, good security...
6.3
This is the second time i stayed there within 3 months, thank you for the upgrade for my stay and good arrangment for early c/i guest. It should have separate counter for tour and FIT guest.
Li H. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2014
Too awesome to be true.

The location is good, near central and located next to a shopping mall. You paid for excellent service and quality.
8.7
If I come back to HK, I would come back to this hotel. Very good!! Worth the price I stayed for.
Eddie W. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
hotel with excellent service definitely recommend

excellent service, close to town and transportation
8.3
excellent hotel with good service, location is excellent.
Mark B. Families with older children Australia, June 30, 2014
Very good

Pool food rooms
9
Very good great place to stay. Located near shops and train station.
Jeffri S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Comfort, Clean and Nice

Big Room and near to market place
7.7
Everithing is good and my Family is very Happy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02