arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12585 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12585 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.7 THIEN H.
Malaysia
March 01, 2016
spacious room and comfortable bed
Family room is spacious in accordance to HK standard, enough for two queen size beds, the bathroom is well space and includes bathtub.
My wife and I,together with my 10 y/o son recently spent 3d/2n stay in HK. We booked one month in advance and the price is affordable. The hotel is just above MTR station and also had covered footway to nearby Mangkok MTR station. It's at bustling Mangkok region and never far away from shopping, food and even late night snack. Family room is spacious in accordance to HK standard, enough for two queen size beds, the bathroom is well space and includes bathtub. We will definitely consider staying at this hotel again in the future.

10 JAMES T.
Malaysia
February 29, 2016
value
value

6 anna Y.
Indonesia
February 28, 2016
Nice place
Nice place, quite value for money

9 Mark F.
United Kingdom
February 28, 2016
Great stay in really convenient location
Location, Room Size, Cleanliess
Everything was excellent during our stay, with only one exception. Felt vibration through the bedroom at night from the service elevator

10 Wen M.
Malaysia
February 28, 2016
Wonderful stay
Convenient, comfortable & clean
Perfect. No complaint whatsoever.

7.7 shmuel R.
Israel
February 27, 2016
very good
123
very good

9.3 Jerry S.
Philippines
February 27, 2016
Amazingly New Look
Newly renovated to 5-star standard, easy access to the MOKO mall and walking distance to Fa Yuen street shopping
We were pleasantly surprised at the upgraded room amenities and facilities of this hotel having previously stayed here multiple times before, it has really become a "value for money" 5-star hotel in HK. I would strongly recommend this hotel to my friends.

10 SIEN C.
Malaysia
February 27, 2016
Anything is good
Good location

9.2 Louisa T.
Singapore
February 27, 2016
Wonderful hotel
Room is spacious and bed is very comfortable. Breakfast buffet spread is good..I had the dinner buffet it was wonderful as well. All the staff are very polite and helpful. However, the MTR station is not convenient as you got to change a few lines before getting to East Mongkok station.

6.7 sherlly R.
Indonesia
February 27, 2016
Nice room
Nice room
They charges deposit with my credit card without notify me.