Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
11749 reviews

8275 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (11749)
Sort by:
Xinyang G. Families with young children Singapore, September 21, 2015
nice stay

good location, clean and friendly staff
9.7
Report this review
Sing-Ing L. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2015
Good Stay

Clean, Secured and Polite staff
8
I've enjoyed my stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. The room is clean and spacious with comfy bed/pillows. The hotel staff are all very polite and given great customer service! I will choose to stay in this hotel again for my future HK trips.
Report this review
Takeshi Y. Couples Japan, September 21, 2015
Reasonable price

Room was clean and spacious for the price, conveniently located adjacent to the mall, and it was a pleasant stay
8
Report this review
Wee K. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2015
nice room with great facilities...

open concept bathroom, great gym, pool and sauna services, very clean room...
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at Royal Plaza Hotel very much. The room was spacious for a HongKong hotel. The facilities were great and staff were friendly, helpful and professional. I also like the option of an open concept toilet.
Report this review
Seah S. Families with older children Singapore, September 21, 2015
EXCELLENT HOTEL

CONVENIENT, SHOPPING NEARBY N ACCESSIBILITY
10
NEARBY MTR, SHOPPING AND FOOD
Report this review
Khee X. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2015
Good stay great location

Location, Ooo, Location
8.3
Greattttttttttttttttttt
Report this review
Jenn O. Groups Singapore, September 20, 2015
Royal Plaza stay

Accessible, helpful staff, spacious
7
Good overall.
Report this review
Junette A. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2015
Now that's a hotel!

Friendly staff, superb location, spotless room.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza Hotel, it was perfect in every way. Spent 4D3N here and the hotel didn't disappoint -- we commend the outstanding customer service provided, the hotel's location was excellent, our room was quiet, clean & comfortable, and the pool was well-managed. Kudos to the hotel staff and management team!
Report this review
Kah M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2015
After stay feedback

Hotel cleanliness, comfortable, staff service
9.7
Comfortable, relax, quality service, location, cleanliness
Report this review
Sabrina C. Families with older children Australia, September 19, 2015
Average stay at Royal Plaza

customer service staff, pool, location
6.3
The stay at Royal Plaza was convenient with a MTR station and shopping centre joint with the hotel.The staff were friendly and helpful. The family room we booked needs some maintenance as cupboard doors were bent and chipped, beds were sunken and pillows were worn down. I would not rate it a five star hotel but at best 4 stars to be fair. If you are planning to book a family room for 4 adults I would reconsider and just book two rooms as the rooms can get too cramped for 4 adults. Overall I would say this was an average stay at Royal Plaza with some need for improvement.
Report this review
Previous page 501 - 510 of 8275 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05