My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
7902 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (7902)
Sort by:
Lim Y. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2014
The hotel is very recommended

Very Clean, Big & near to MRT
9.7
Very good & comfortable hotel. Have free shuttle bus to some attraction place. Staff very friendly & helpful. The hotel is very valuable of money for stay. Is near shopping centre & MRT too. Will go back to this hotel for my next time visit too.
Kwang L. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2014
Good and well equip hotel

fast wifi , nice rooms, and great room service
7.7
The hotel is nicely located at central district and right above mongkok east mtr , rooms are nicely renovated with nice usb charging port, and equipment for basically everything we need for the stay. shopping area like the flower street is within walking distance and room service is fast friendly. once thing is that there are alot of tourist from china and checking in might be a abit of crowded. i was check in only at 3pm that day .
Kee C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
good

room
7
Ang S. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2014
Comfortable stay

Nice hotel. Attentive staff. Location easily accessible.
9.7
Hotel was nice and comfortable. Staff was polite and attentive. All the necessary toiletries provided. Short walking distance to Mongkok East MTR Station and close to Fa Yuen St night market and Ladies market. Definitely worth the money spent.
Fei C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Nice and confortable stay

1. Close to MRT station, 2. Spacious room, 3. Clealiness
8.3
Hotel is at strategic location that enable travelling around easily. Hotel room (Family Deluxe)is clean and spacious. Highly recommend for family with young children.
Tick L. Couples Hong Kong, March 25, 2014
cozy and convenient and quiet room

cozy, large rooms, close to local resturant and shopping.
7.3
The overall stay is comfortable and cozy, quiet rooms, staffs is friendly and housekeeping service is good. Large bathroom and cozy bed.
Tay H. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2014
Very Pleasant & enjoyable.

Centrally located. Catered to our needs & requirements.
8
Generally, we are very satisfied with the hotel facilities, cleanliness, and service. However, we would like to suggest that the hotel should provide more front counter staff to serve customer. This would help to reduce waiting time and frustration. While we were waiting for our turn to check-in during our stay, there are customers behind our queue complaining inpatiently.
Keng W. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
greats hotel

greats hotel
9
it is a greats hotel! shopping and dinning, and more convienice to everywhere.
Hui P. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Great location , friendly staffs

Staffs are friendly , centrally hotel
10
Great location , staffs are friendly , nice food , great shopping
Tick L. Couples Hong Kong, March 24, 2014
The hotel was very spacious, cozy and clean.

Spacious room, newly renovated, convenient.
7.3
Very cozy stay, will recommend to friend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02