Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12226 reviews

8598 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12226)
Sort by:
Tet C. Families with young children Singapore, November 26, 2015
Good

Comfortable, clean and having a foo to accommodate
8.7
Very comfortable and good
Report this review
Hung H. Business travelers Taiwan, November 26, 2015
Location good

good Location, hotel , shopping
7.7
Good
Report this review
Lydia T. Families with older children Canada, November 25, 2015
We enjoy the stay in this hotel.

The room is spacious. The staff is very helpful. It have good security for such a big hotel. We love the food court at the 3rd level of MOKO.
9.3
Report this review
Chun K. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2015
Good location and service but little pricey

Location, service and amenity
8
Overall is good!
Report this review
Nami H. Business travelers Japan, November 25, 2015
location

clean, reasonable, facilities
7.3
The location is not convenient.
Report this review
Carmen C. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2015
Great experience!

Rooms were clean and spacious. Conceige staffs are friendly and helpful. Room rates were affordable.
9.3
Extremely great experience staying at Royal Plaza! Rooms were more spacious than expected and most importantly is the cleanliness of the rooms! Will definately book into Royal Plaza if we return to hk in future!
Report this review
Carmen C. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2015
Wonderful Experience at Royal Plaza

Rooms were spacious and clean. Concierge staffs were friendly amd helpful. Location was easy accessible
9.3
Had a great experience staying at Royal Plaza. Rooms were more spacious than expected. Location was easy accessible to fa yuen street, ladies street, sneaker street etc. Will definately return to royal plaza if we return to hk in future.
Report this review
Swee P. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2015
good

good
9.3
good
Report this review
Tan K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2015
Good hotel

Hotel location, cleanliness and helpful staff
10
This is a pleasant stay during my day in Hong Kong. The hotel location is good n easy to locate. The hotel is very clean n really enjoy our nights there. May return to this hotel during my next trip
Report this review
Mei L. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2015
Great space for a family room

Cleanliness, friendly staff and great space
8
had a pleasant stay with the family.
Report this review
Previous page 541 - 550 of 8598 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06