Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
10189 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (10189)
Sort by:
Tan B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
comfort stay

Big room, modern design and easy access with MTR
6.3
Wonderful, convenient and clean with spaces room.
Ai T. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
5d4n at hotel royal plaza

Location, cleanliness and spacious
7.7
Evitha B. Families with young children Philippines, December 13, 2014
Clean rooms, comfortable bed

Daily housekeeping even if not requested, clean bedding and towels, accommodating staff
8.7
We had a nice stay at the hotel. Our room is cleaned daily even if we didn't request for a housekeeping. It is also accessible via the MTR station inside the mall. The only downside is that the check in time is 3 PM and there's always a long queue at the check in counter so that is additional waiting time prior to check-in. Overall, we had great stay, and we'll stay here again on our next trip
Wai H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Happy Holidays in Hong Kong

1. Good location 2. Big room 3. Friendly staff
8
The hotel is connected to a shopping mall with MTR station (Mongkok East). We felt easy to find "FOODS" in the areas nearby the hotel especially at night. The room is big enough for 4 persons and clean. The staff is friendly and considerable. We understood that the room check in/out service is slow during this Christmas season We were enjoying our holidays very much.
Elise T. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2014
great location n comfortable room

location, express check out, comfortable
8.7
Overall good. However TV program could be improved. To provide music via TV so as to liven the room relaxing mode (like some kther hotels i hv been too.
Chao S. Families with young children Taiwan, December 13, 2014
Shopping

Clean, great place and shopping
9.7
It was great
Sk W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Good environment

location, convenient , standard
8
Phuay L. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2014
Reasonable Rates and Convenient Location

Hotel rate reasonable, cleanliness, convenient location
9.7
We have total of 8 persons and booked 3 rooms. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. They upgraded our room also and try to accommodate to our request. Room is clean. Location is very convenient and at shopping mall area. I will book this hotel again for my next visit to Hong Kong
Phuay L. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2014
Reasonable Rates and Convenient Location

Hotel rate reasonable, cleanliness, convenient location
9.7
We have total of 8 persons and booked 3 rooms. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. They upgraded our room also and try to accommodate to our request. Room is clean. Location is very convenient and at shopping mall area. I will book this hotel again for my next visit to Hong Kong
How Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Royal Plaza value for money

location, space of the room and staff
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03