or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8228 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8228)
Sort by:
Marguerite S. Business travelers United States of America, April 23, 2014
brief

located over train station
8.3
very quick
Xudong N. Couples China, April 22, 2014
A nice stay in HK

Quite, Near to train station, Friendly staff
9
The check in and check out is a bit difficult as many people were queuing at front reception at around 12 PM. After waiting in the queue for 30 minutes, I was told that they can only give me a room after 3 PM. It is quite awkward and I had to deposit my luggage and come back again... It is overall a nice stay and the hotel staff are very helpful. There is also a free shuttle bus to Kowloon train station where you can take Airport Express.
Benjamin T. Families with young children Philippines, April 22, 2014
ROYAL PLAZA HOTEL IS THE BEST HOTEL IN HONGKONG

FAST ROOM SERVICE, FRIENDLY AND KIND STAFF, VERY CLEAN AND MODERN, VERY SPACIOUS ROOM AND BEDS, CENTRALLY LOCATED
9.3
WE CHECKED IN AT THIS HOTEL EVERY WE ARE IN HK COZ WE'RE VERY SATISFIED
Lai Q. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2014
Great location, good food, lots of shopping

Great location, good food, lots of shopping
8.7
Richard B. Business travelers Australia, April 21, 2014
Have stayed before and high standard maintained

Room standard, location and efficiency
7
Excellent and organised. Perfect for business travelers who don't need to be on HK Island. Only drawback is foyer is very noisy and crowded most of the day so not a good place to meet business associates.
Loh M. Families with older children Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Very comfortable stay at a very good location ....

1. Convenient location 2. Near to local food stalls as well as international restaurants 3. Fairly easy to hop over to Macau
7.7
The hotel is not new but well maintenance The only slight objection is the long check-in & check-out time i experienced - it was the Easter Weekend holiday and i would think more staff can be on duty
Jerry C. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Excellent, clean room, good service, nice hotel

Fast internet, good location, near shopping areas
10
We enjoyed our stay at royal plaza hotel. We will definitely stay here again.
Catrina T. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2014
overall are very safisfied

nice room ,nice swimming pool ,good location,next to shopping mall
9.3
i love this hotel very much, very conviniet,
Pei F. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2014
superb hotel at affordable price

environment,pricing, location
9
booked a family twin room for 4paxs. was suprise that with the amount we spend we can get a spacious hotel room. coz in our mind concept hk hotel is always small in size.we could say reasonable and afforable pricing with public transport at your doorstop. shopping centre is link to the hotel and same as the mtr. so you can easily access to anywhere.its a 6 star environment with a affordable price.. thumbs up!
Lee N. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2014
satified

cleaness
8.3
great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08