Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8185 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8185)
Sort by:
Chaikrit M. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2014
Worth with paid money

Location, clear and provided all necessary.
9.7
Great location with quiet room environment and new modern luxury room style I love it.
Sue J. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
Excellent value for money, clean, perfect location

Close to shopping centres and good shuttle service to airport. Close to train transport.
10
We enjoyed our stay in all aspects. Cleanliness, location to public transport and shopping areas. Friendly staff and very attentive.
Wei D. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2014
very comfortable, clean and neat room.

spacious room, clean, comfortable.
9
for the price I paid for a 5 star stay, this is definately worth every single penny. the room was clean, spacious and comfortable.
Margaret Z. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2014
Terrific hotel - Excellent staff

The buffet meals...best I ever had
9.3
Clean, nice size room, great food choices.
Ian O. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2014
Luxurious hotel

room size, amenities, internet included
8
Royal Plaza was great. Really liked the king-sized bed, brilliant bathroom with tub and spacious room. The Nespresso machine and Philips iPhone dock were nice touches. Security was also good given they screen people at the elevator entrance and you need to use your key card to access the upper floors. Unfortunately, all our shopping targets were in the TST/Causeway Bay side so going there via MTR from the hotel usually took half an hour or more. Other than that, this is an excellent hotel.
Peggy T. Groups Singapore, April 11, 2014
5 star hotel

friendly staff, near to shopping mall, near to mtr
8.7
the hotel is located at mong kok east mtr.. able to walk to mongkok whereby ladies market is nearby.
Thorek G. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2014
beyond my expectation!

near to train station, near to a shopping mall & restaurants, bigger room
9.3
It was a great experience and i will recommend it to my family and friends. See you on my next trip to Hong Kong.
Vern L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 11, 2014
lovely hotel

quiet, new and good design
9
lovely
Hweebin Y. Groups Singapore, April 11, 2014
Value for money

New, clean, spacious, easily accessible
9.3
Peggy T. Groups Singapore, April 10, 2014
family hotel

big room, easily access to mtr and nearby shopping mall
8.3
the rooms are big. suitable for family. mtr is just a distance away and staffs are friendly and quite well versed with English.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03