or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9126 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (9126)
Sort by:
Cheiu M. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2014
Family Holiday HK

The location is great. Hotel rooms are nice and clean,suitable for family with children.
7.7
Cheiu M. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2014
Family Holiday HK

nice room and location.
7.7
Sharley T. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2014
Family friendly hotel with easy access

Good location. Easy access to mtr. next to a shopping mall
10
Good except that we only managed to check in to 2 rooms instead of the 3 that we had booked. The other one was provided only at about 5pm.
Qua S. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2014
great service n fantastic overall embience

One is the great overall embience of the hotel's interiors, 2nd is the rm being very comfortable to stay throughout the days stayed n 3rd the staff were all very helpful indeed.
8.7
Feelings of being so delighted during our stay. The shuttle bus drivers were great n helpful n the reception staff were great as well. Loved our family deluxe rm n will again stay if we travel to Hong Kong in future. Although not centrally located but Mongkok have all great things like food n shoppings as well. Will definitely recommends this hotels to friends indeed. Thanks so much for everything during our stay. 😊
Kezia A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 5, 2014
True Value for Money

Luxurious, clean, spacious, accessible
9.3
Excellent
Sui Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Satisfied customer

Near to MTR, next to shopping mall, rooms spacious
8
Very good
Jimmy L. Groups Indonesia, December 5, 2014
Good hotel

Good loc, nice staff and good price
9
Kunnapha T. Groups Thailand, December 5, 2014
Good place

Clean location and friendly staffs
8
Good!
Willy W. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2014
An average experience at a 5star hotel

Location, comfort and service attitude
7.3
All in all rather uneventful except for some broken connecting door handles and stiff doors. Buffet breakfast was ok but got boring on the 3rd and 4th morning.
Josephine P. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2014
comfy stay

(1)comfy bed (2)large room (3)concierge service
9
Stay was fantastic except for last day. We asked for late check out at 1pm. We were granted late check out. However, the access key card locked us out at 12pm. We had to join the long queue(peak check in time) to change the card and go up to retrieve our baggages.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02