Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8425 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8425)
Sort by:
Thiam G. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
My best stay in Mong Kok

Good food, spacious room & good aervice
10
Very pleasant
Yingying W. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
value for money but must walk

spacious, clean and service is great
8.3
room is very spacious n clean but location have to walk if going to mong kok. without kids is fine but with children is abit tedious... but overall worth the money...
Patrick G. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2014
Gem in Hong Kong!

Comfort, Luxury, Service
9
We went in a group of 17 people and all of us find the hotel excellent! Very near to ladies market and Flower market. Only thing is the main MTR station is quite a distance away
Lin D. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Staff, cleanliness, environment
9.3
The hotel is renovated and it has a very good environment. The location is very convenient as the MTR is just minutes of walk away.
Leonard L. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Great hotel

Location, cleanliness, facilities
9.7
Great
Valerie K. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Great location

Location near to food and shopping
6.7
It was comfortable and the deco is superb. My partner and I were sleeping in late and was awoken by cleaner asking whether they can clean the room.
Lim G. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Pleasant stay

Clean, spacious and staff courteous.
8
This is our choice of hotel whenever we travel to Hong Kong.
Robert R. Families with older children Philippines, September 6, 2014
Relaxing Rooms in Mongkok

Good Location, New Rooms, Friendly Service
9.7
I liked the rooms as they looked new and clean. We had a good view of the city. The swimming pool was nice. The hotel staff were nice and friendly. Would definitely stay here again.
Goh C. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
sensation

accessibility , good location & comfort
9.7
very good , would recommend to friends or whoever wish to travel to HK.
Peggy T. Families with older children Singapore, September 6, 2014
wonderful stay

location, cleanliness, shopping
8
The location of this hotel is very near to shopping areas around mongkok. Overall, good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05