Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8431 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8431)
Sort by:
Ng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Amazing Superb Hotel

Superb spacious clean room, internet ready, comfortable bed
9
I was amazed with the size of the room as Hong Kong hotels are famous for being small The bed was super comfortable and it came with high speed broadband. It is connected to a shopping mall and the MRT is just 5 mins walk away. Definetely will stay in this hotel again
Preechaya S. Families with older children Thailand, May 11, 2014
My deluxe family room was great, safe and clean.

Luxury lobby and swimming pool Fast elevator service Clean room
8.3
Moi P. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Good Hotel

Comfy, Nice Hotel, Convenient
9.7
This is the best hotel I ever stay in Hong Kong. I would definitely come back for my future visit.
Sim Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 11, 2014
Nice hotel

Spacious and clean room, connected to shopping mall
8.7
A very pleasant and happy stay in Royal Plaza Hotel. Though it is slightly higher-priced than other hotels, the experience is worth the price. Great service and attentive staff. Walking distance to local eating cafe. Just a small disadvantage, the nearest MTR station is located at the light blue line, Mongkok East, which means you have to change lines to get to your destination. But if you don't mind a little walk , the hotel is actually within walk-able distance to Mongkok station (Green Line). Overall this hotel is definitely a good choice for family stay.
Song B. Families with older children Singapore, May 11, 2014
Great, enjoy shopping

Good location, Many shops around the hotel, Clean
7.3
Great, enjoy shopping and eating at nice restaurants and eateries around the hotel
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Great and easy access to public transportation.

in the city, good accessibility to transport and good staff service
8.7
Very Good
Jonathan G. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2014
great

facilities, location, space
8.7
good
Kuo-Chang C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 10, 2014
A good Value 5 star Hotel

Price, Comfort, Location
10
Yanhua Z. Couples Australia, May 9, 2014
Large comfortable room

large comfortanble room and easy transport
8.7
Excellent stay
Dennis M. Families with young children Philippines, May 8, 2014
Bang for the Buck!

I paid for a 4 star Hotel, but I feel like in a 5 star!
8.7
Hotel was nice, the room that we got is enough for us, we are family with 2 adults and 3 children. 5star amenities. Staffs were very friendly. the hotel is directly connected to the MTR, it has a shopping Mall, very near to Ladies Market and Sneaker Street. will definitely stay here again if we go back to Kowloon!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05