My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Hotel Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
7129 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (7129)
Sort by:
Keng S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
good location, easy access for shopping area

clean, large size room & friendly staff
8
Tan H. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2013
Comfortable stay

Nice room design, close to shopping centre, free bus to shopping area
8
This was my 2nd time staying there. They renovated the hotel recently. Love the toilet design. Comfortable bed. Would definitely stay there again.
Keng S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
good location & east access for shopping area

clean, large size room & friendly staff
8
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Nice luxury hotel

Nice new rooms, comfortable bed, feels luxurious
7.3
Overall a good stay, rooms are new, nice and have a luxurious feel, comfortable bed, nespresso machine in room, free wifi in room. But quite far from train station, ard 10-15mins walk.
Soon G. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Enjoyable stay with good hotel location

Spacious room, good hotel location with easy access to public transport & very near to a few tourist attractions
8.7
We enjoyed our stay in Royal Plaza Hotel which is located in a shopping mall & walking distance to MTR. The room is spacious & comfortable. Friendly & attentive staff. With all the plus points as mentioned, I believe that's the reason why the room rate is on the high side. However we would like to come back to this hotel again in future.
Ong Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2013
Overall stay was good

location, food & shopping
7.7
Overall stay was good except the standing shower in my room at level -16th floor. The water pressure was very weak & dont enjoy the shower.
Tan S. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
Overall a good hotel for 4 in a room

Clean room, fast check in and check out, fast internet
7.3
Overall pleasant and comfortable, worth for money.
Phang Y. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
Happy & Enjoyable Stay

Good hotel location. The view from my room is very good. The staff at Check-in.out reception is approachable & courteous. TV program for the children
8.7
Deluxe Family Category's bathroom type is not so friendly to Senior Citizen, they may slip and fall as bathtub is too high for them to climb in/out. The outside of the hotel is currently undergoing renovation which is rather dirty and dusty. The location is good, very very closed to Mongkok East MTR Station and popular Woman Street. In overall we enjoy our stay & will book this hotel when we travel with children again.
Phang S. Families with older children November 24, 2013
Great hotel. Exceed our expectations

Big and comfortable room with attentive staff
9.3
The room exceed our expectations. Great room equipped with a Nespresso coffee maker. The rooms are well kept and clean with a big bathroom and comfortable bed. Would recommended this hotel to friends.
Kien T. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2013
Excellent centrally located hotel!

Access to MTR, shopping centers, and traditional Hong Kong street markets.
8.3
Very pleased, I do not have any issue nor complaint to raise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08