or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9994 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (9994)
Sort by:
Erny S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 8, 2014
The right choice

location, cleanliness of the room, helpful staffs
8.7
Overall Royal Plaza is the right choice. Location is very convenient.
Susan T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, courteous staff, convenient as there are plenty of food around
9
We truly enjoyed ourselves. The staff are polite. Check-in and check-out were fast. There are plenty of food around the hotel - food court at the next door shopping mall, cafe at mongkok or prince adward. Will come back to the hotel again in our next trip to HK.
Low E. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Nice

room cleanliness, room comfort, hotel environment
7.7
it was a nice stay in royal plaza hotel, everything is okay, but only when we entered the lobby, going to take lift to our room, the staff will asked what is our room number every time! It would be some annoying for us.
Hup S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Great location with good service

Good location, friendly and helpful staff, sophisticated room
8.3
Eliza G. Families with older children Singapore, November 8, 2014
Awesome

Clean and great location
9.7
Heni J. Couples Thailand, November 7, 2014
Smoke smell thru the vent spoiled it all

People. Food. Location
8
Our stay would have been perfect . Except for the cigarette smokes smell that filtered thru the vent into the rooms. Seemed more noticeable at night. What a great shame! A broken sleep from awaking coughing really made our holiday awful. But the lovely people made it bearable .
Yang L. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2014
Clean hotel with Good service

Comfortable, Good Service, Big
10
I have stayed in this hotel for 12 nights. The room is big , clean and comfortable. The services provided by the staff are good. Highly recommended. Will be back to stay in this hotel at the end of November 2014. :)
Christian S. Couples Indonesia, November 7, 2014
Romantic Stay during our Honeymoon

Compliment for our honeymoon stay, very nice staff, comfort
9.3
We stay here during our honeymoon, and we got compliment. The hotel interior is very nice and good ambiance. Its very easy to go to another area, because this hotel very close with 2 MTR.
Denny D. Families with young children Indonesia, November 6, 2014
Great hotel with excellent services

Services, cleanliness, and great location
8
Excellent
Wong K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 6, 2014
good hotel

MTR is just within the shopping mall. Within walking distance to Mongkok. good quality of room and staff
9
It's a pleasant stay and my kids love it. Spacious room as we are taking the family room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01