arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12585 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12585 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.3 Anson C.
Malaysia
January 06, 2016
The best hotel I stayed in HK so far!
I like the coffee maker in the room, the clean and comfortable mattress, the room overall interior design.
I love this hotel. Just located in the centre of Hong Kong and accessible to everywhere. The below of the hotel is shopping mall, restaurants, cinema & subway station. Quiet (sounds proof walls), clean and cozy room. Strongly recommended to business & holiday traveller.

8.3 yeo P.
Singapore
January 05, 2016
Business trip
Clean, convenient

9 Lennie C.
Philippines
January 05, 2016
Convenient location
Connected to shopping mall and mtr station; You'll hear music when you swim underwater in their swimming pool and it has control on water temperatures; Spacious & comfy bed
Everything is great except that it has no water hose placed directly for toilet use (pardon the term). Tissue aren't enough.

7.3 Wan T.
Malaysia
January 05, 2016
Great for family
Comparatively spacious room, helpful front desk staff and prompt service
A pleasant stay in Royal Plaza Hotel. Location is not the most ideal but the room worked for us as we are a family of four (2 adults, 2 children) holidaying in HK.

9.3 Chen H.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
A very spacious and good hotel
Spacious, in a good location and value for money
This is a very good hotel and will definitely go back to stay again. Very spacious and clean.

8.3 Rebecca L.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Comfortable and convenient stay
Hotel is right next to a newly-renovated shopping mall and just above the train station
4th time at this hotel and it's always my choice when in HK cos it's conveniently located and never lacked any night activities around the area. Room was clean and comfortable but pillows were slightly too soft. Got upgraded to the club floor too! Gym and sauna facilities were clean and nice. A really comfortable stay.

8.3 Karen T.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
5-star hotel
Friendly Staff, Luxury Hotel with convenience connected to a mall, Spacious Room with 2 queen bed comfortably fit 3 adults.
Very enjoyable trip. Everything turns out well. The room is exactly what is shown in the photo, in terms of size, layout, bathroom details, etc. With the convenience of a shopping mall attached, we even went for midnight movie and 'walked' back to the hotel in 1 min at 2am . Will use this hotel again definitely.

6 Tang J.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Just a stay for early sleepers.
Sneaker street was within walking distance. Link to MTR via shopping mall (MOKO)
It was not what we expexcted. The MTR station was via shopping mall of ithin a 2 mins walk but the station was out of the way to many places, change of MTR was needed to travel.

9 Cheong S.
Malaysia
January 03, 2016
Very good hotel
Large modern room with MOKO shopping complex connected to hotel. Transport very convenient
Excellent. Good food and shopping

8.3 Marviana A.
Indonesia
January 03, 2016
Nice hotel
Comfortable, strategic, nice
Satisfy with the Royal Plaza Hotel