or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
10049 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (10049)
Sort by:
Thanakrit P. Groups Thailand, November 11, 2014
Good hotel

Clean Connected to Shoppingmall
6.3
great
Will B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 11, 2014
All round great experience!

Quality, Condition and Service
9.3
Excellent greeting, professional check in, perfect room and all requirements met with great service throughout. Would recommend to anyone and will visit again.
Henry C. Business travelers Australia, November 10, 2014
Excellent

Location, new, spacious
9.3
Yeong Z. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2014
Good

Room was clean and beautiful. Cheap compared to other five star hotel. EPL on cable TV!
8.3
Yi V. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2014
Nice hotel but location is a little off

clean, grand, next to shopping mall
7
The hotel was great, grand and clean but I didn't like the location as we had to walk to mongkok mtr everyday.
Lim M. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2014
Best Hotel location

comfort room , best location and staff performance
9.7
Good stay , easy going around the places. very comfort stay.
Florabelle G. Groups Philippines, November 10, 2014
Surprised

Rooms were big, clean, beautifully decorated with top notch facilities. Free shuttle.secure.
8.7
I didn't expect much because I've stayed in similar class and priced hotels in hk.but I was pleasantly surprised to find the room to be spacious.the bathroom is wow!the facilities like the pool and gym are great.great value for money!
Yee L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Family hotel

location, room size and toiletries
8.7
Location is good, right above the MRT station. With lots of eateries within walking distance for breakfast. New shopping centre just next to hotel. Good connection from airport with the Airport Express and Free shuttle bus at Kowloon station.
Jess L. Families with older children Singapore, November 9, 2014
Change room on the first nite due to insect bites

MTR, Shopping Mall, Jacuzzi
5.7
I will not stay here again as I personally think it is over-rated. Change of room due to insect bite but need to follow the normal check in procedure and repeat more then 5 times at the lobby, just like police taking statement.
Jess L. Families with older children Singapore, November 9, 2014
Over-rated.

Jacuzzi, MTR, Shopping Mall
5.7
Beside the incident I mention in the other booking, I also dont understand why they have to keep asking you need to clean up your room every morning even with the "DO NOT DISTURB" button on. They will try to ring your room. Everyday!! Thou you need the room key to access for the lift but they still get someone to stand outside the lift lobby to ask your room number in front of so many people. That means, everyone know which room you staying... I really feel like asking them is it that the got too much staffs with nothing better to do...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C02