Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
11728 reviews

8270 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (11728)
Sort by:
Husin H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff

Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
7.7
i feel comfortable, enjoy and happy to stay at royal plaza. but too bad can't enjoy the pool because it was closed ( rainy ). and i also very closed to MTR station
Report this review
Lady F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Short holiday

Bathroom and shower very nice, bed very comfort, and near mtr station.
8.3
Nice and will come back again.
Report this review
Helen S. Families with young children Singapore, July 23, 2015
Convenient and near shopping mall

Connected to shopping mall, comfortable hotel, nice staff
10
It is a very convenient hotel near a shopping mall. Room is comfortable
Report this review
Weijie K. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2015
Nice hotel

We got a free upgrade so that's neat. Nice mall situated right next to it. And comfortable room
8
Report this review
Efendi E. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
8.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Chua C. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2015
Good hotel

Good location and near shopping centre. Large room and good room service
8
Very enjoyable, accessible to mtr and shopping areas
Report this review
Andy R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, staff, wifi
10
Best hotel to stay in HK. I enjoy my stay. Room very clean. Connected to a mall. Free Wifi provided. Short walk to night market. MTR primary line a bit far, but its okay.
Report this review
Carrick K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Worth the money

Clean, big, new
8
Slow check in. Took them 20 mins to input 5 guesses details. Other than that everything is good
Report this review
Hugh M. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2015
Nice hotel

Cleanliness, staff, quality
8.7
Nice clean hotel. A bit hard to get through by metro as it's on the east line.
Report this review
Ka H. Business travelers Canada, July 21, 2015
Excellent customers service, luxury and cont hotel

Hotel room, facilities, location
9.3
I stayed 2 nights for my business trip. I got a free upgrade for the room. Also the room is very clean, quiet , luxury and contemporary. I got a free breakfast from Hotel Sales executive She's vey nice and help me to setup ky business account. I felt very warm and excited for my business trip.Thank you.
Report this review
Previous page 651 - 660 of 8270 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02