Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
10254 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (10254)
Sort by:
Patty W. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2014
Drab hotel exterior hides a modern interior!

Modern design, well-trained and polite staff, large rooms
7.7
Room was large for its deluxe category at 350 sqft, especially since space is a premium in HK. Furnishings and amenities in the room were also top notch and the overall design of the hotel gave it a lovely elegant and posh feel. Location was slightly inconvenient though - it was a good 6-8 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station and you had to walk through a rather gritty neighborhood doing so and it did not feel safe late at night. Still, a good value.
Lay P. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2014
Good location comfortable stay

location clean and comfortable room. having been staying at this hotel whenever I came to hk
8
Extremely.pleasant and wonderful
Su L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
A good hotel for tourist with children

Walking distance to subway , centre of Everywhere.
9.3
We booked a family suit for my family. The room is spacious for a family with 2 adult and 2 kids . Good things about this hotel , it is located centre of Mongkok and 7-10min to a closest subway station that link you to everywhere in Hong Kong. The hotel is link to a mall and on the second floor of the mall there is a good court which serve good food at reasonable price . This is the only hotel that I stayed every time me and my family visit Hong Kong. Absolutely worth every penny spend on this hotel.
Grace L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Awesome

Convenient, Spacious and Friendly Staffs
10
Amazing stay. My second time staying at this hotel. Will definitely recommend to others.
Tan W. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Friendly staff...Good location..Nice bfast.

Friendly staff...Good location..Nice bfast.
8.7
Friendly staff...Good location..Nice bfast. Will come back again !
Toh P. Groups Singapore, November 27, 2014
good

good location
10
Chan Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2014
Enjoy the stay

accessible, clean,nice
8.3
Happy with stay,especially with chamber maid JoJo
Patporn S. Groups Thailand, November 27, 2014
Royal plaza hotel

Good location for shopping and eating , professional service and well organized system
10
I stay 3 day for cerebration birthday with my family at this hotel it is very impressive and conveniece to MTR mongkok east station When you arrived at the check lap kok HK you can take a free shuttle bus service to the hotel at Kowloon station ( take about 10-15 min ) K 5 line The room is new renovation - big and cleaned and I got a free birthday delicious cheeses cake All staff is welcoming and professional serviced - the swimming pool and Fittness is new and high quality standard I love hongkong and this hotel and will coming again with my husband family
Tiffany C. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2014
Excellent

Staff
9.7
Leeboon G. Families with older children Singapore, November 27, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Clean rooms, convenient location, kids enjoy the big room
8.3
Great Stay! Will book it again during the next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01