or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
7981 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (7981)
Sort by:
Wymin L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2014
COMFORTABLE, GOOD SERVICE,

ROOM TIDY, BATHROOM CLEAN, SWIMMING POOL & GYM ROOM
9.3
WHEN I WALK IN TO THE HOTEL, I FELT THAT UPGRADED. WHEN GO IN TO ROOM, FEEL SURPRISE WITH THE BATHROOM (BIG & CLEAN), AND THE LONG BEACH BESIDE THE WINDOW.
Xiu W. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2014
Pleasant, hotel was new, comfy and nice

Comfy, service was good and design is nice.
8
It was good. Lobby was beautiful and room was also comfortable and nicely designed. Hotel is just above a shopping center and Mongkok East MTR Station and within walking distance to Edward and Mongkok Station.
Faradila L. Groups Indonesia, March 13, 2014
luxury hotel with reasonable price

good facilities, easy transportation, comfy room
8
the hotel is adjacent to grand century plaza shopping mall and east mongkok MTR station. shuttle to touristy area and HKIA is provided. Heated swimming pool is a plus, especially when you around december till march. ladies market and sportwear street is within walking distance. i would recommend the deluxe family room for parents wiyh young children aor group of friends travelling together.
Andre N. Families with young children Indonesia, March 13, 2014
Worth every penny

Huge room size, great location, friendly staff
8
Great place if you are coming with children. The rooms is large enough, comfy enough for 4 people to sleep, and you might be able to squeeze another one with the room that i got. The location is excellent, where you can have access to MTR, local cuisine and shopping in Mongkok. The location of the hotel is not right at Mongkok, but you have to walk a bit to get to where attractions are, but there should be enough local shops, cuisine to keep you busy. Although its not really cheap, but for that price you can get a big enough room for 4 in Hongkong, I highly recommend this place.
Wee Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2014
Huge rooms with new renovation

connected to shopping centre, new renovation and comfortable bed
7.7
Early check in was not prepared, we have to go check in and go for lunch before we can collect our keys. But room given was huge and bed were comfortable. We will come back again
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2014
nice stay good location

location, shopping big room
7.7
i love this hotel alot, i had been her 3times as i feel its is very near to alot of things
Jeff T. Groups Indonesia, March 13, 2014
Close to Night Market

Luxury Room, Easy Access by MRT, Quite Spacious Room
8.3
Near Fayuen Street that you see a lot of local food, shops. And also there's a street market that open from noon till midnight. Overall, we had a lot of fun staying here. BRB !!
Leow J. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2014
Nice Hotel

Shopping cum hotel / Lots of good foods around
8
Very good... One bad thing is that the bed is VERY HARD!
Joseph C. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2014
Centrally located hotel

centrally located, good shopping and good food surrounding
7.3
We had a good stay in this hotel. Has been back to this hotel for several times for our bussiness trip. this hotel is located in central area with lot's of good shopping area and good food, will definitely come back again.
Loo B. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2014
best hotel stay so far for my trips to HK

environment, friendly staff and luxury room
9.7
we were very happy to be staying in Royal Plaza Hotel, we love the interiors of the grand lobby as well as the luxury room. The environment will be the main thing that will make us repeat our stay in the near future

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05