Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12397 reviews

8711 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12397)
Sort by:
Catherine F. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2015
Long lines at check in

Its next to a mall
5.7
I waited for a long time to check in. I stayed for four days and the bed linens were not changed everyday.
Hui P. Groups Singapore, November 21, 2015
Great experience

Convenient, clean, staff's performance
9.3
Very nice experience
Tok M. Families with older children Singapore, November 21, 2015
Great Service

Hotel upgrade our room without charges. staff were friendly and willing to help.
8.7
We had a great time staying in the hotel. Room is clean and big for family. Perhaps can speed up on the check in at front desk.
Henry K. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2015
Good stay - what a 5-star hotel is

Cleanliness, well-appointed fixtures, next to a mall
9.3
All excellent, Except the pool where one needs to remove shoes after changing and walking past the air-con gym. Can't a swimmer do everything within the pool and vicinity? Redesign!
Rohana A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2015
Good

Location, family room, shopping area
8.7
Great place to stay. Recommended to all
Jasmine K. Groups Singapore, November 20, 2015
Value for money***convenient***Great service***

-Good location
8
Gek S. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2015
Re: Thump-up hotel

Location, nice staff, clean room
9.3
This time hotel gave me free upgrade room, We been staying hotel at this hotel more then 4 time for my hong kong shopping trip, excellent & well done!
Muhammad H. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2015
Great hotel

linked to MTR Mongkok East plus MOKO shopping centre and 10 min walk to ladies street market
7.3
Room was very spacious, but tv show was limited.walking distant to the street market n convenience store or the supermarket at the MOKO shopping centre.
Eunbyul K. Couples South Korea, November 20, 2015
very good!!!

facilities, room conditions and respond! !!
8
Good. If i visit to Hong Kong again, i will be there again.
Yii H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2015
Nice Stay

location, comfort & food
9.7
Excellent
Previous page 681 - 690 of 8711 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06