or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8045 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8045)
Sort by:
Tan P. Families with older children Singapore, March 11, 2014
Better than expected, Nice hotel

friendly staff, nice and comfy room
8.3
My stay in Royal Plaza hotel was great! I went with my family and we booked a family room. The room was quite nice and nice fragrant along the corridor. It was my dad birthday and they send a cake to our room accordingly to the time we request, it was really sweet! Afterall, our 5nights stay with Royal Plaza was awesome, highly recommended and will definitely go back again. Thank you Royal Plaza Hotel!
Georges L. Families with older children Mauritius, March 11, 2014
Near railway station

Good location
7.7
Sookcheng L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Great stopover

Friendly, helpful, multilingual staff
7
Chua S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Fantastic Hotel !

Cleaniness , attentive Staff and centralised location
9.3
Newly renovated. staff are responsive and attentive. Fast check-in and check out. Friendly staff. Able to guide and suggest itenary for us.
Lou H. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2014
Good hotel to stay in

Near Mtr stn, near shopping mall, taxi stand with ample taxis
10
It was good, very comfortAble. Room was big. Hotel was accessable to shopping centre, Mtr station, dining venues. Staff was very helpful in giving directions, places of interest etc.
Tan T. Families with young children Singapore, March 11, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

Promixity to attractions, mtr and food
9
Enjoyable and Pleasant. The room was spacious and the bathroom was nice with the bath tub. All in all, it was nice to be located at this hotel with the shopping, food and attractions close by.
Choo C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Comfort and nice hotel

Near to mrt, local food, shopping, easy transport
10
Shu Y. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2014
Comfortable and fuss free

Clean, new, near to Mongkok
9
Hock T. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2014
a fine hotel costly but cosy

big floor area , big comfort bed.
9
great place to stay , near to central shoppping area
Joseph C. Business travelers Singapore, March 11, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Centrally located, good shopping and good food
7.3
We've always had good stay with this hotel before and this time is no different. Hotel is clean and big, staff very friendly and this hotel is one of the most convinent for good shopping and very good food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03