Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 10723 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (10723)
Sort by:
Yvonne L. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2015
Hotel with big room

Clean, Big and Quiet
6
The stay is comfortable, the room are big, clean and quiet. But the only bad point is the location of the hotel. We have 2 groups of couples, I am pregnant and my friends had a 2 yrs old kid with them. Whenever we want to go for meal nearby at Mongkok, is either we will be scold by the taxi driver or do not want to fetch us.
Report this review
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 19, 2015
Lovely hotel

Staff friendliness, nice honeymoon arrangements& nice pool.
8.3
Report this review
Leyuan K. Families with older children Singapore, January 18, 2015
Big and clean rooms!

Clean, big and good service
8.7
Located near prince Edward mtr which is must more convenient compared to monkkok east but only if you know the short cut!
Report this review
Koh I. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2015
spacious room and comfort

The room is spacious and clean. The hotel itself have a shopping mall.l. Easy access to streets.
7.3
I went with a group of friends. The stay was good. There is a mtr just walking distance from the hotel but it is not the line that runs to the area we wanted to visit.
Report this review
Sun A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Main entrance renovation

big room,nice view,cleaness
8
Report this review
Barry T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 17, 2015
Awesome hotel

Good Location, value for money and comfortable rooms
10
I really enjoy staying at this hotel. It is my 4th time staying here. Will recommend it to friends If budget is not an issue to them.
Report this review
Png J. Families with young children Singapore, January 17, 2015
fantastic location

location right above MTR. rooms large by HK standards. near to shopping areas
8
It was a delightful stay with young children. The bay windows and nespresso are modern touches. WiFi and USB ports aplenty for charging devices. Love it.
Report this review
De R. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2015
The best 5 star hotel i have stayed by far

Location ( near to mongkok east mtr) , walking distance to ladies market
9
Report this review
Hoang L. Families with young children Australia, January 16, 2015
Very Good Hotel

Modern look, Loaction, very good facilites
10
Very pleasant. Will be back.
Report this review
Siew Y. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Overall is a good hotel

Near to mrt, attached with shopping mall, within walking distance to Mong Kok
7.7
It a pleasant hotel free upgrade my room to executive floor upon check in.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07