arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12549 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12549 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.7 Thim S.
Malaysia
December 15, 2015
Good
Clean and convenience
Good

10 ZHI P.
Singapore
December 15, 2015
Very good location and excellent service
The location of the hotel is very good and they provide shuttle bus to Mongkok, Prince Edward and TST. Their staff were very alert and observant and able to communicate well with the customers.
Had a very pleasant stay at Royal Hotel. Excellent service and attentive staff. The location is very good and they provide shuttle bus to the nearest 3 train stations. The room was very clean and comfortable. Will surely go back when I visit HK again.

9.7 HAN N.
Singapore
December 15, 2015
Safe bet
relatively near mtr, inside shopping centre
great stay. Good job by the staff members.

9 ching M.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
ideal for family
Can accomodate family (4 adults), accessible to food & amenities, tight security
I have good experience, will stay in this hotel again, value for $$. Will give my recommendation, ideal for family.

9.3 Song T.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Vacation
Near to MTR station, shopping mall
It was relaxing and enjoyable.

9.7 Benjamin A.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Definitely worth.
cleanliness, service and location

7.3 Mun C.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Review for Grand Plaza
Location/ cleanliness / friendly staff
Stay for 5 nights and have a pleasant experience . Security was adequate to screen guests. Didn't offer a handphone for guest use as other hotel.

6 Zhili T.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Impolite Staff at Entrance of Hotel
Cleaners did a fantastic tidying up the room daily.
Bad experience. Person at the entrance of the hotel refused to assist us with young children to get a taxi.

9.7 Hoo L.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Great Stay!
1) Courteous staff right down to the housekeeper 2) Cleanliness of room 3) location
we arrived at the hotel quite early. Check in time was actually supposed to be at 3pm. The staff rushed and ensured that we could check in earlier as they understood that we had 20 members in tow and we had 10 young kids. We managed to check in at about 1 plus, 2 hrs before actual check in which was a blessing as we had 5 sleepy kids and 1 extremely grumpy baby

9.7 Kar L.
Singapore
December 13, 2015
Fantastic hotel with very spacious room
Location good, spacious room & staff very friendly
Very happy with the hotel staff, security good after later hour to hotel room. Overall very happy and fantastic when we stayed at Royal Plaza Hotel 👍👍