or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9954 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (9954)
Sort by:
Loh K. Families with young children Singapore, October 11, 2014
Excellent Hotel for family with young kids.

Friendly & helpful staff, good location next to shopping center & MTR and lastly, nice hotel ambience
9.7
Overall experience during our stay - thumb up!!
Christine K. Families with young children Singapore, October 11, 2014
Excellent! Will come back to stay again.

Very Convenient location. Very new & comfortable rooms. Very good swimming facilities.
9.7
Very Convenient location. Very new & comfortable rooms. Very good swimming facilities. We all love it, especially the kids. Only complaints are that the pillows are too soft..hence couldn't sleep well. It is strange that the toilet has no lock. My little boy accidentally opened the toilet door while I was using it. Yes, of course I scream for my modesty.
Citra S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 10, 2014
New renovated and good location

Big room, easy to find food, mtr just 2 minutes
9
Very good location , large room , new renovated
Ong D. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Location, cleaniness, food.
10
Perfect.
Darshini N. Families with older children South Africa, October 10, 2014
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong

Neat , staff professionalism, easily accessible
9.3
Very impressive. The hotel was beautiful will good facilities, gym and gorgeous pool area. The staff were all very professional and very helpful. It was also nice to be staying in the shopping mall. Good experience all round.
Seah P. Families with young children Singapore, October 8, 2014
Best stay for 4 pax

Bathroom, Location, Price
10
Good. Clean, spacious, great designs, big bathtub
Tabbush D. Business travelers United States of America, October 8, 2014
Bad Bed

Interior design, Grohe faucets, Daybed
4
It was terrible. The bed was fake, a rollup bed, that gets folded into the wall. I couldn't sleep.
Jan W. Families with young children Netherlands, October 8, 2014
Great place to stay

Club floor, breakfast, staff
9.7
Excellent place to stay if you are booking yourself on the club floor. A bit out from the mainstream but still relatively close to Mongkok area.
Ryan C. Business travelers Singapore, October 8, 2014
Business stay

clean, new, efficient
9.7
good. Hotel too popular. Long Q at reception. But impressed with efficiency
Colin T. Families with young children Singapore, October 7, 2014
Hotel Rating

Room layout, location, Shopping centre
7
During my 1 week stay at the hotel we felt the overall hotel standard is good, except my family and I feel the front desk staff is not friendly, Rush service most of the time, not helpful, NO Wowservice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01