Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12856 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12856 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Ruby S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Value for money
They arranged our rooms at same floor without extra charge. Location is great
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Amanda T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2015
Comfortable Stay.
Convenient Location. Connected to shopping mall.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Yap H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Pleasant stay
Cleanliness Super Amenities good Location good Hotel staffs friendly
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Lee S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Fantastic hotel with great service
Money well spent, club house food was fantastic, hotel room was spacious, bathtub acted as an indoor pool during cold days. Only setback was the timing restrictions for beer and wine from 630-830 pm
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Seow C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Big, clean and comfortable room, great price too
I am quite impressed by their service recovery. Checked into the room and realised that the carpet was not vacuumed thoroughly. Informed the front desk. When I returned to the room late at night, a voice message was left for me to return call and they sent a fruit basket to apologise. Impressed service.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

li L. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great hotel
Early check in for free. Fast checkout and good service
Good place to stay. Easy access
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Isabel R. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great!!
It was easy to find and near the mtr/ markets. Very accessible. Clean. Value for money. We were all very comfortable.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Lai L. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Excellent
location. location . location
This is my second stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel. Will make Royal Plaza my first priority again come back to visit Hong Kong due to it location. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

sukanya P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Location is very convenience and nice
Big hotel and comfortable
The hotel is very big and comfortable, we were very enjoying for shopping at mall in the hotel there are many brand name shop. We love there.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Kum C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Value-For-Money 5* Hotel
Convenient location and yet quiet
Reviewed January 25, 2016