Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
10218 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (10218)
Sort by:
Heni J. Couples Thailand, November 7, 2014
Smoke smell thru the vent spoiled it all

People. Food. Location
8
Our stay would have been perfect . Except for the cigarette smokes smell that filtered thru the vent into the rooms. Seemed more noticeable at night. What a great shame! A broken sleep from awaking coughing really made our holiday awful. But the lovely people made it bearable .
Christian S. Couples Indonesia, November 7, 2014
Romantic Stay during our Honeymoon

Compliment for our honeymoon stay, very nice staff, comfort
9.3
We stay here during our honeymoon, and we got compliment. The hotel interior is very nice and good ambiance. Its very easy to go to another area, because this hotel very close with 2 MTR.
Chua L. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2014
Location is near to shopping mall and Eatery Place

Cosy Place/ Great Location / Value for Money
10
Plaza Deluxe Family - the room is big and cosy.
Jia M. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2014
royal plaza review

the room was cosy. good customer service
8.7
It was good. Just that the hotel might want to increase the free tv channels.
Amparo D. Families with older children Philippines, November 6, 2014
you have a clean hotel but far area

Nice room, nice smell, nice comfort room
6
Memorable
Karen B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
Nice hotel, location not so great

The staff and the hotel room
9
Very good. Staff exceedingly helpful. Only real problem was controlling the shower temperature - or not being able to control it. Went from warm to boiling with no warning
Denny D. Families with young children Indonesia, November 6, 2014
Great hotel with excellent services

Services, cleanliness, and great location
8
Excellent
Wong K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 6, 2014
good hotel

MTR is just within the shopping mall. Within walking distance to Mongkok. good quality of room and staff
9
It's a pleasant stay and my kids love it. Spacious room as we are taking the family room.
Chua L. Groups Singapore, November 5, 2014
Great Location & Value for Money

1) Shopping Mall / MTR / Bus Interchange just next to Hotel 2) Walking distance to MongKok 3) Hotel rate - Value for Money
10
This is our first time staying Royal Plaza Hotel and it was a great place to stay, staff are very helpful and attentive to our needs. Transport is the most convenient whether it is by MTR or Bus. Nearby place you can find local eatery place. We will recommend to friends to choose Royal Plaza Hotel.
Ng J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2014
convenient and near to shopping mall

spacious room, link to mall, and MTR
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06