or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
7981 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (7981)
Sort by:
Minny Y. Couples Canada, February 23, 2014
super will go back for my next visit.

clean, good service good food.
10
I enjoy stay at this hotel very much, and for sure will come back for my next visit and recommend to my friend.
Deny I. Groups Indonesia, February 23, 2014
Superb

Large, new, clean
10
The place is amazing.. Near to the Mongkok East MTR as it only next to it and there is a shopping mall just 100 metres from it and the hotel is quite big enough for 4 person. It is recommended and the price is not that expensive compare to other hotel. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives
Huizhi S. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2014
Awesome stay

centrally located, comfortable hotel
8
Very pleasant stay. Will definately recommand. Location wise is good as easily access to 2 MRT stations (Mongkok and Mongkok east).
Qiujie X. Families with young children Singapore, February 23, 2014
Enjoyable stay.

Big ans spacious room
8.7
Roger A. Families with older children Singapore, February 23, 2014
just normal

nothing nothing nothing
6
alright
Jennifer T. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Very Good Stay In A 5-Star Hotel!

Great Location, Great Amenities, Good Customer Service
10
It was a wonderful stay at Royal Plaza Hotel! The room was very clean and neat! I would definitely stay back at the same hotel when i travel to Hong Kong again, whether it's for leisure or work!
Beng K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2014
We have a plesant stay in this hotel

centrally located and clean hotel rooms
7.7
We have a pleasant stay in this centrally located hotel, near to all the night markets and local eateries.
Siew C. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2014
Excellent

Cleanliness, Good Location and comfort.
8.3
I love the hotel, clean n comfortable. Concierge staff is friendly.
Cynthia J. Families with young children United States of America, February 22, 2014
enjoyable, fun

clean and close to shopping
7
very good! staff was very courteous and accommodating. construction in nearby mall irritating though
Thao L. Families with older children Australia, February 22, 2014
Relaxing.

swimming pool, cleanliness, location
9
It was a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Room service was very good. The location was close to the station and located next to a shopping centre. Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06