arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12590 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12590 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

liew H.
Singapore
December 12, 2015
Good stay
Hotel Clean and near shopping area
good and enjoy

Pudit L.
Thailand
December 11, 2015
Good Location
Location Services Cleanness
Good

WHEE L.
Singapore
December 11, 2015
Very Convenient Hotel
Great location nxt to Moko Shpg Ctr n Mongkok East MTR. Spacious family rm n bath. Nicely equipped gym. Clean n modern. Many electric outlets n USB ports.
From check in to check out, svc were very gd n frdly. Nice spacious family rm with 2 queen beds. Nt cramped like many other HK hotels. Next dr to Moko which has food outlets, food court n supermkt. Sheltered walkway to Flower St, Mongkok stn. Rm svc n daily cleaning were gd. Nice bay window to see street life below. Not the cheapest but worth it.

PHUA W.
Singapore
December 11, 2015
Great stay & very friendly staff
Convenience to shopping area, room is comfortable & easy access able
Pleasant and great stay. Will be back next trip! Friendly front desk very understanding and caring whom allows us to check in before 3 pm when our younger son was asleep on my shoulder without any support.

liong S.
Malaysia
December 11, 2015
good hotel
clean,good servise,near shopping
this hotel have a good area at mongkok

liong S.
Malaysia
December 11, 2015
good hotel
this hotel very clean , good service and good location
i very like this hotel , the staff have a good servise..

Cindy T.
Singapore
December 10, 2015
Great hotel
Big room, good service and great view
Fantastic

Boon F.
Singapore
December 09, 2015
Family Stay
The place is very clean and the decor is simple luxe. Its location within the mall allows families with young children easy access to supermarket and varied food options.
Generally pleasant except: 1. With 3 children in tow we requested for adjourning rooms months ahead and with repeated reminders closer to travel date & explain we have 3 children. We arrive at midnight to find that the rooms allocated are 8 rooms away. Imagine having to struggle at midnight to separate the children's clothes and luggage contents so that they can wash up quickly and rest for the night. 2. Really foul smelling towels on the last day 3. Being situated at MTR mongkok east was of no advantage if your main travel routes are not on this line. Quite a walk to Mongkok station.

Kevin L.
Singapore
December 09, 2015
staff are polite and standard is good
location, near mtr and cafes.

ANG K.
Singapore
December 09, 2015
Nice rooms
rooms,staff,price
Its was a pleasant stayed, rooms in tip-top condition upgraded to club room. Nice coffee machine and beautiful restroom.