Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12854 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12854 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Tan Y. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Outstanding Hotel Stay
1.Convenient 2. Staff including room make-up very friendly 3. Value for money
Hotel was convenient link to most shopping and eatery area. Room was comfortable and value for money. I've staying there for quite a numbers of year now whenever i visit Hong Kong. Easy to book through Agoda.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Leong B. from Portugal
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Not good to stay wf kids there
location and price only
staff not friendly, not suitable for bringing kids becoz small bed
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Ho C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Very convenient location and great facilities
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
Price is a bit on the high side. Very convenient location at Mongkok East station where one can take direct MTR to Shenzhen border and also a bus station at the same place. Short walk to road side stalls and plenty of food outlets, shopping both cheap and expensive goods. Staff very friendly, helpful and efficient.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Teo S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good Hotel
Big room which is rare in Hongkong. Free Wifi, every important for those social junkies! Friendly staff.
Been to HongKong couple of times. I have to say this trip I stay in the biggest room among all the Hong Kong trips that i been and also paid for the least. One of the best stays in HongKong for me. Convenience is the best for this hotel, with a shopping mall just connected (not beside) to it. The food court at the shopping mall sells nice and decently priced food too. The beds and rooms are well maintained and clean. Thus it was a very pleasant stay for me and my family.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Merlin G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
The family room is fantastic
The bathroom is clean, the room is comfort and clean and the place just next to the moko shopping centre
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Rebecca O. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Loved it!
Lovely pool, beautiful rooms and lobby decor, good value
We were last minute dinding a hotel for our family of 4 (2 children aged 5 and 7). We looked at Kowloon/ Tsim Sha Tsui harbourfront hotels, Disneyland Hotel and others, and plped for this hotel as it was better priced. Overall I think it was a great choice. We chose at check-in to upgrade to the club floor, as breakfast for 4 people was around 500 HKD and the club upgrade was 660 and also included afternoon tea and 'cocktail hour'. The pool and jacuzzi were excellent. Location was ok - was drawn to the hotel initially as being on top of an MTR station, so hoped it would be easy hop out to sights, but Monkok East MTR only serves a line we never needed to take, so it wasn't quite as super-convenient as we had hoped. It is a 10 min walk to Prince Edward and Mon Kok stations which serve more useful train lines, and taxis are very cheap, so going to Lantau we got taxi direct to Olympic station for a direct train, but could have done all on MTR from the hotel if didn't mind a couple of changes - the MTR is excellent - fast, regular service and very modern and clean.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

LOO Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Clean and Spacious Room
Cleanness, Friendly and Fast Service
impressed, nice hotel n staff.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Pui C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Spacious room, good location & Clean
Location is near shopping areas in Mongkok, room is spacious and clean
Location is near Mongkok & Prince Edward station though there is a short walking distance (via the bridge to Mongkok MTR). Lots of shopping streets (i.e. Fa Yuen Street, Ladies Market) and popular eateries nearby which is convenient for us! Room is also rather spacious given hk standards and rather clean. Good & enjoyable stay!
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Jeremiah K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Nice hotel room ata convenient location to the MT
Room is nice, toilet is fantastic, room is spacious
Pleasant
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Adri P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Modern hotel connected to a mall
The room, mall, and service
It was a good stay, will come back here again.
Reviewed January 10, 2016