Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8382 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8382)
Sort by:
Norah M. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Nice and Pleasant Stay! Will Come Back Again.

The Room, Swimming Pool and Easy access to Shopping Mall.
9
Regina C. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2014
comfort and relax

spacious room, cleaningness, good security
6.7
Not a bad place to stay for a short trip and the only setback is very slow in check-in and no systematic at all as I was wonder where the queue start.
Ereenna T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Great Stay

Near to train station, shopping and night life.
7
I enjoyed the stay in Royal Plaza Hotel but felt very annoying by the hotel staff as they kept and repeated asking you which room do u stay and made a record whenever you take a lift to your room!
Lee J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Good, shopping experience!

Location, Cleanliness & Service
8
Good experience, worth sharing with friends.
Lim Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Close to shops, restaurants & MTR.

1) Convenient location 2) Good Security 3) Clean
7
Great! It will be even better if the hotel can provide free airport transfer and breakfast. Kind of hassle to keep reporting our rooms number at the lift lobby.
Hatiya B. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2014
superb with eady access to all shopping malls

fast service, clean, central location
9.3
Comfortable and good. Interior of the hotel was very impressive. Fast service with friendly staff.
Ng Y. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Very nice enviroment, friendly stuff

Luxury hotel, very nice swimming pool, very agressive stuff
9
Upon check-in, their stuff was very friendly. the room was super nice with luxury feels. Their stuff were very agressive when we asking for changing to smoking room and also for questioning location,they even print out map for us. Their hotel was nicely located inside century shopping mall. have very nice fitness centre and outdoor swimming pool with jacuzzi, unfortunately the weather was cold, and we are unable to utilize it well. For the inside room, they have shower tube and also a small balcony for us. We really spent our great time there inside this hotel.
Shi Y. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Excellent! Superb! Comfortable!!

Comfort Rooms! Large Rooms! Close to markets and shops!
8.7
It was a great stay at Royal Plaza for a few days. Despite they are still undergoing renovation at certain parts, but it is closely located to a shopping mall "Grand Century Place" which has a connecting bridge which leads you right into Mongkok where all the retail shops and eating outlets are. The rooms were huge and comfortable. Great amenities provided. Friendly staff which helped us check-in/out very easily. Comfortable bed and huge rooms were the best thing you can ever get at any hotel in Hong Kong.
Wong W. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2014
great

nice place
8
First night was not given my requested deluxe family room, only on second day when toilet flooded that we were to change room that we got what we paid for.
Serena T. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Good, comfortable stay. Spacious room.

The room size, location and staff.
8.3
Staff was prompt when we reported lost of an item and we recieved it back in our room within the same hour. Transportation was no issue many cabs and 2 train stations to choose from.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01