Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12241 reviews

8607 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12241)
Sort by:
Emmanuel J. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2016
excellent hotel
6.7
very clean and comfortable hotel with helpful staff! will recommend to friends! will stay here again next time!
Report this review
Desiree P. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2016
Excellent Family Hotel
6.7
The kids enjoyed the heated swimming pool. Even the hotel hallway smells good. Convenient for shopping and accessible to MTR.
Report this review
Jeremy F. Families with young children Singapore, April 7, 2016
Great stay
6
Very good. We had small incident regarding cleanliness when we moved on, but they way it was handled was excellent. Supportive and attentive management staff made the difference. Perfect hotel, good staff, clean and modern rooms. Cant ask for more
Report this review
Fred M. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2016
Fantastic
6.7
Excellent
Report this review
Yongkang H. Families with young children Singapore, April 6, 2016
Awesome four stars hotel at affordable price
6.7
Newly revamped in 2014, comes with great gym and swimming pool. Next to Mongkok East MTR and near to all the great food in Prince Edward and Mongkok. The rooms are probably the biggest I have seen for its category and definitely worth the stay and will come back again if I am visiting Hong Kong.
Report this review
Stavient S. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2016
Excellent
6
Upon arrival, the bellboys immediately offer to help with our luggages. The other staff greeted warmly also. This is my second stay in this hotel, as usual, room is spacious and clean. Definitely one of my choice if I ever visit Hong Kong again !
Report this review
Cameron P. Families with young children Australia, April 5, 2016
Spacious room in HK standard
5.3
Good location with spacious room. It is generally a bit dark.
Report this review
Tatsuhiro K. Business travelers Japan, April 5, 2016
perfect renewal
6.3
I stayed this hotel before 12 years, and it was the first time to stay after their renewal. Yes, all of facilities are perfect, and staffs are also great.
Report this review
Enrico B. Families with older children Switzerland, April 5, 2016
Good location
5.7
perfect place if you stay in Kowloon... nearby everything...
Report this review
Irin K. Families with young children Singapore, April 5, 2016
Very Comfortable and well-located
5.7
We travelled with our ten month old infant and was pleasantly surprised that the room is well-furnished with a comfortable king sized bed and a luxurious looking bathroom. Babycot was provided with no additional charge and room amenities were topped up daily. There were free shuttle service to Tsim Sha Tsui, Prince Edward MTR and K5 airport express comes every 20 minutes. It is also connected to MOKO, a mid range shopping mall with eateries.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 8607 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07