or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
10001 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (10001)
Sort by:
Cesar G. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2015
Good!

Nice room, spacious and good service.
9.3
Excellent!
Gabrielle J. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2015
wonderful stay

location, helpful staff, amenities
7.3
Siock M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 30, 2015
comfortable room

room, food, location
9.3
relaxing in a busy city
Young R. Families with older children Australia, March 30, 2015
easy to get with mrt airport express

free shuttle to harbour city
7.7
Ophelia C. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2015
Good location.

Location is good. Easy access to MTR. Link bridge to Fa Yuen streets are great.
8
Rooms were clean & nice. Hotel location is good as it links to MOKO mall, Mongkok East MTR & link bridge to the streets of Fa Yuen etc..
Anna Y. Families with young children United States of America, March 30, 2015
Fantastic stay for family with kids and elderly

Location (adjoining amentities in shopping mall), room design, staff
9
Our stay was wonderful. We were very grateful for all the little things that they put thought into that made our stay easy and comfortable. For example, the room was very spacious and easy for us with 2 children. There were no sharp edges in the room for children to bump into and having access to children's television programming saved us alot of headache. (TV keeps kids out of trouble when you need to shower etc). The fitness facility/swimming pool was well appointed, clean, new and spacious. The rooms themselves were also clean, well appointed. The bathroom was thoughtfully designed, and even the towel rack was chosen so that you could dry multiple towels at once - important when you have multiple people in one room - something that other hotels don't often think about. Even the little tray used to displaying shampoo etc was well thought out and useful for travellers (how many times have you tried to find an appropriate place to put your toiletries on a hotel counter space?) The connecting mall offered many options for dining and shopping and next to the very diverse (and tasty!) foodcourt there was a massive children's playground which our 2 and 5 year old children very much appreciated. We would recommend to this hotel to others.
Soh H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Nice room but bad location

Big and comfort room. Connected to mall and mtr station. Fast check in and check out.
7.3
Overall is very good, very nice and comfy room, this is not my first time to hkg, but is my first time to stay in this hotel. Upon arrival, it took less than 10 mins for us to check in. However, may be due to some communication barriers, it took almost 40 mins for my luggages to "arrive" to my room. I personal think that this hotel is not a great location to stay if u want to take MTR all the times, cox the hotel's MTR station is located at the "west rail line", which we need to do lots of transits if we are taking the MTR. It is walking distance to Mongkok street, but you need to pass through two shopping malls, and cross the bridge, in order for you to reach the famous street. So, it is quite hard for you to go out if you wana get some night snacks before you sleep.
Kwai S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2015
great hotel with convenient location

clean, link with airport express and good service
10
good location with connected to new centry shopping mall you can find whatever you want here and polite and helpful people
Alice T. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Can do better

room,location, efficient
9
I have been staying in the hotel for 5 days and it is excellent. My fiancé love the hotel and the comfort of the room. The only thing that could be improve is the staff services. I think they are rude and not friendly at all. I'm not saying about the front desk, they are good but those bellboy, luggage staff..
Kuok L. Families with older children China, March 29, 2015
good

room,location and price.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B04