arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12724 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12724 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Kheng P.
Singapore
December 19, 2015
Good hotel for families with kids
Accessibility, comfort, convenience

Bee C.
Singapore
December 19, 2015
Great hotel service and location
location, prompt service, room deco and size
Very pleasant. Most of the staff were helpful and friendly, except one male front desk staff on duty during wee hours (5am) who was nowhere near pleasantly friendly. Other than that one, the rest of them, bellboys, concierge staff and others were generally prompt and helpful. Rooms were clean, well-furnished and beautiful. Nespresso machine and capsules were provided in the rooms I booked. Deserved the 5-star rating. Located near Fa Yuen Street and within walking distance to Mongkok MTR, the hotel is situated at a convenient spot.

Angeline C.
Singapore
December 19, 2015
Good choice with many luggage
Clean, spacious and convenient
It was very convenient and I would reconmend this hotel to others.

Jasmine C.
Malaysia
December 19, 2015
Excellent location
Value for money, good location and convenience

Teo G.
Singapore
December 19, 2015
My view from my stay for a week at Royal Plaza Hot
convenience, near to shopping mall and MTR station. Comfort and fast check - in and check - out.
Excellent with good counter service at the lobby. But service with the house keeping is not that good because they will miss out something here and there.

TEO K.
Singapore
December 19, 2015
Excellent
Convineint to find food, walking distance to shopping streets, easy excess to MTR.
Pleasant and nice stay.

Sally L.
Singapore
December 18, 2015
Another splendid stay!
Location, cleanliness, spaciousness in the room.
Another splendid one! This is my 3rd year of stay and returning to stay in this hotel year-on-year is always a right choice! The hotel is always upgrading itselves and am always impressed by its services and comfort of its rooms. Keep it up!

Hamidah S.
Singapore
December 18, 2015
Strategic location
1) Helpful staffs 2) connection to the shopping mall 3) Easy access to public transport

Isabelle L.
Malaysia
December 18, 2015
Good Experience
Nice Hotel
Room size is reasonable, and was clean and tidy. There is a subway next to it, so its rather convenient.

jasemine T.
Malaysia
December 18, 2015
Another great stay
The location, Room, Beds
One of the most comfortable stay in Hong Kong. I've been to Hong Kong many times and this proves to be one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in.