Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12257 reviews

8616 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12257)
Sort by:
Bao G. Families with young children Singapore, October 1, 2015
Pleasant holiday stay

Clean, convenient, comfortable
8.7
Report this review
Rena W. Families with older children Singapore, October 1, 2015
Pleasant stay

Well maintained, good location, good upkeeping
7.7
A well maintained and well situated hotel. Fast check in and checkout procedures.
Report this review
Richard P. Couples Australia, October 1, 2015
Richi and Amilian

PRICE , location , ROOM
9
Nice !!!!!!
Report this review
Chin H. Families with young children Singapore, October 1, 2015
Good

Room Comfort/Standard, Staff Performance
8.3
Good!
Report this review
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2015
Good
8
Fine
Report this review
Jennie Q. Groups Singapore, September 30, 2015
Good Value For Money

Clean & Comfortable Room, Courteous & Helpful Staff, Excellent Location
8.3
Memorable. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable, the hotel staff were polite and helpful, and the location was excellent as it is near two MTR stations and annexed to a shopping centre. Will definitely recommend to others.
Report this review
Jennie Q. Groups Singapore, September 30, 2015
Good Choice for Consideration

Helpful Staff, Comfortable Room and Great Location
8.3
Very pleasant as the staff were helpful, the room were spacious and comfortable and the location was great with two MTR train stations and shopping mall within walking distance.
Report this review
Hazim H. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 29, 2015
it is a very nice hotel i like it

location and very fast service and very very very clean.
10
it has a very big mall inside the hotel and i find every thing there and there is a very nice food cort in the 3rd floor inside the mall .. i recommend this hotel
Report this review
Djoni A. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2015
Flight rescheduled

clean location n nice air condition.
9
My flight CX 781 actual flight time was on: Booking Reference Number: 53QNAB 29 Sep 2015 CX781 Cathay Pacific HKG 15:35 SUB 19:20 0 4:45 333 Economy (V) due to the flight was rescheduled until 30 September 2015 at 03:35. I did not want to wait for so long in the airport. I requested the hotel management that I have had to keep the room until 22:00, but they said I have to pay HK$1,495 which I thought it was too cruel for me because I have stayed 3 nights. I think 50% of that amount will be quite reasonable and not leaving a bad image.
Report this review
Mingchu C. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2015
Very great hotel

Spacious, neat, great location
9.3
Will come back
Report this review
Previous page 791 - 800 of 8616 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02