or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8234 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8234)
Sort by:
Wong W. Families with young children Singapore, March 8, 2014
Good and comfortable stay

Nice and comfy bed, big rooms and clean and big bathrooms
7.3
Its our second time stay in Royal Plaza Hotel. Its located above the MTR station and shopping gallery just beside. Easily access to other shopping area and has espress shuttle to airport.
Kelly C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2014
beautiful hotel...

01)bed 02)good location 03)easy acces MTR hong kong
7
comfortable bed...easy access to Mtr and near shopping centre. just walk 10 minutes you can reach Mong Kok street that got many food and many thing to buy. at night,you can see many people walking around Mong kok,1 words"very happening. next time go Hong Kong,will stay Royal Plaza Hotel although room price quite expensive.
Ng Y. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
First class service, good location

Well equipped gym, seamless check in
9.3
Excellent. Friendly staff, easy access to MTR stations, and the nearby streets provides insights to way of living in Hong Kong
Wei M. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
Comfortable room and quite easy access to MTR

Multiple USB charging ports in the room, comfortable bed, good amenities
8.3
Sherlyn H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Awesome Hotel!

Comfort, Clean and Convenient location!
8.7
Is definitely a great HOTEL i've stay!! After we read the review from the agoda page we decided to stay here! This is a new renovated hotel,everything is looks NEW and the important is room and the bed is SO comfy! Normally the HK room as we know is really small but at this hotel the room is big enough! Me and my family satisfy the stay at the hotel, Just one thing need to improve is the CHECK IN time it take a time others just great! definitely will recommend friend to stay this hotel!!
Jui L. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
Fantastically comfortable hotel for my stay

Location, shopping convenience & ease of public transport
10
Lovely, comfortable and indulgent. It was arguably the best hotel I have stayed in HK so far.
Than S. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2014
It's been a great, wonderful & comfortable stay

good location, newly renovated with very clean rooms & lovely environment
7.7
It was a fantastic 5 nights stay. The rooms were very clean and big. One of the best hotel I've stayed in hongkong. The hotel has a very nice smell as well!
Sompol C. Business travelers Thailand, March 7, 2014
good renovated hotel, easy for dining and shopping

new renovation, close to mtr, and easy to dine
6.3
I have stay this hotel for the second time. Every thing was ok. However, the service is not for 5 star hotel. I choose this hotel because of the price and quality of hotel
Yory Y. Business travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2014
Luxury room, worth paid

clean, fast check in and out,
9
Luxury Room, nice staff, fast check in and check out, near MTR Station, below this hotel to be exact.
Antony C. Business travelers United States of America, March 6, 2014
Convenient, comfortable and reasonably priced.

Location, quality of the room and price.
8
I was extremely happy with my stay at the Royal Plaza Hotel, especially after my good fortune to be upgraded. Everything is just outside the hotel doors: food, shopping and easy access to the MTR and taxis.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08