or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
7908 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (7908)
Sort by:
Werawan K. Groups Thailand, January 25, 2014
Worth money , good location

Nice city view , cleanliness & convenient
9.7
Great stay , everything was so convenient . Love it ;)
Kay H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 25, 2014
Royal Plaza Hotel
9
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Siah M. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 25, 2014
Convenience and tidy room

Convenience, tidy & clean
8
The hotel upgraded me to suite. The overall comment to this hotel is very clean and good service. Very close to train station and the centre of Hong Kong. Easy shopping and going to night market.
Yun T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 24, 2014
clean,staff friendly

location, shopping, clean
5.3
when my first day the hotel gave us 11 floor, the room quite okay, but when my second check in ,they gave us 15 floor air condition very noisy ,i totally can't sleep ,5 star hotel like this not value of money
Werawan K. Families with older children Thailand, January 24, 2014
Overall satisfied with the stay

Complimentary free upgrade : worth money with the nice comfortable room on executive floor . Convenient with easy access to MRT station. Efficient staffs
8.7
Happy with the free upgrade to executive floor on 19 th floor . Nice comfortable in a cozy room with free wifi . Easy access to MRT to mongkok east station . Very conveient to get through shopping area&public transport . Friendly & service minded hotel staff .
Matthew C. Families with young children New Zealand, January 24, 2014
Superb. Very accessible & extremely attentive staf

The staff, the ease of access to the airport & the health club facilities
9
Excellent. Would most definitely recommend to others & we would stay again for sure. The setting was nice, the staff were both friendly & courteous & the rooms we had were clean & comfortable.
Joseff D. Families with young children Philippines, January 23, 2014
Convenient and accessible

Friendly staff particularly housekeeping. Directly connected to the mall and public railway transit. Nice pool and city view.
9.3
Overall, our stay in the hotel was very good. It is directly connected to Century Plaza Mall which is very convenient when you need to grab something to eat or do some shopping or groceries. It is also directly connected to Mongkok East MTR but also has a foot bridge to Mongkok MTR which is along Nathan Road. They have friendly staff specially housekeeping. I think the family room needs more space for luggages but the beds are big and comfortable. The hotel has a selection of TV channels and also has pay-per-view movies.
Yun T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 23, 2014
hotel room big,

location ,big,good staff
5
the room is good at the first night at 11 floor ,but after we out 1 night ,then we came back other 2 night is at 15 floor ,the room aircond very noisy,and aircond not stable, i cant sleep as well at 2 night totally. i think i can sleep well at 5 star hotel is wrong. if you stay in this hotel dont want 15 floor . i dont want to stay in this hotel again.
Aileen O. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2014
Beautiful Hotel that is centrally located

Spacious, luxury and attentive staff
10
One of the best hotels i have ever stayed and yet the pricing is affordable
Ng D. Groups Singapore, January 23, 2014
Great location, Big room.

Nice big room, 10mins walking distance to Mongkok and also street market.
9
overall is good. room service staff is prompt. Big bathroom. and accessible to MTR and Shopping district

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04