arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12728 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12728 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Yen W.
Malaysia
December 15, 2015
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, fast check-in & check-out
We're not satisfied because we are booking Plaza Grand Plus Room but they give us the Royal Deluxe Family during the time we're checked in.

Ken C.
United States
December 15, 2015
Short HK stay
Location, cleanliness, friendliness
Excellent!

ROGER T.
Singapore
December 15, 2015
Nil
Free shuttle bus , staff helpful , attached to shopping mall

Thim S.
Malaysia
December 15, 2015
Good
Clean and convenience
Good

ZHI P.
Singapore
December 15, 2015
Very good location and excellent service
The location of the hotel is very good and they provide shuttle bus to Mongkok, Prince Edward and TST. Their staff were very alert and observant and able to communicate well with the customers.
Had a very pleasant stay at Royal Hotel. Excellent service and attentive staff. The location is very good and they provide shuttle bus to the nearest 3 train stations. The room was very clean and comfortable. Will surely go back when I visit HK again.

HAN N.
Singapore
December 15, 2015
Safe bet
relatively near mtr, inside shopping centre
great stay. Good job by the staff members.

ching M.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
ideal for family
Can accomodate family (4 adults), accessible to food & amenities, tight security
I have good experience, will stay in this hotel again, value for $$. Will give my recommendation, ideal for family.

Song T.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Vacation
Near to MTR station, shopping mall
It was relaxing and enjoyable.

Benjamin A.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Definitely worth.
cleanliness, service and location

Mun C.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Review for Grand Plaza
Location/ cleanliness / friendly staff
Stay for 5 nights and have a pleasant experience . Security was adequate to screen guests. Didn't offer a handphone for guest use as other hotel.