or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8694 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8694)
Sort by:
Catrina T. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2014
overall are very safisfied

nice room ,nice swimming pool ,good location,next to shopping mall
9.3
i love this hotel very much, very conviniet,
Pei F. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2014
superb hotel at affordable price

environment,pricing, location
9
booked a family twin room for 4paxs. was suprise that with the amount we spend we can get a spacious hotel room. coz in our mind concept hk hotel is always small in size.we could say reasonable and afforable pricing with public transport at your doorstop. shopping centre is link to the hotel and same as the mtr. so you can easily access to anywhere.its a 6 star environment with a affordable price.. thumbs up!
Lee N. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2014
satified

cleaness
8.3
great
Joanna Y. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2014
Clean and modern

Nice jacuzzi, clean and modern rooms, near to Mongkok market
7.7
Was good. Our family enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi. Breakfast was adequate and good too. Just that hotel check out was very long queue on a Sunday. When we checked in, saw a bowl of finished meal left outside. Went out for dinner and came back, the food was still left there. Rather unsightly.
Andrew F. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
Club level well worth it

Location to markets, easy access to transport, friendliness of staff
10
We stay at club level and it was fantastic. Easy check in and check out, great staff who understand English and great location to markets and public transport. Also shopping centre a bonus
Evelyn K. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Pretty hotel

Cleanliness, accessibility, bright
8.3
Overall of the hotel is good but the wifi is lousy. I am unable to connect my tablet, be it in my room or the lobby. I also tried using their computer but also unable to access the internet. The only consolation is successfully connecting my phone but it didn't last long too. This is definitely not a business hotel. I will have gone nuts if I was there for work.
Yin P. Families with older children Singapore, April 20, 2014
One of the best hotel stays ever!

Clean room, fantastic service, convenient location
9.3
Nothing to pick on :)
Wang T. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 20, 2014
nice.

Room is clean with necessary amenities.
6.7
David L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Good hotel

location, view and comfort
8.3
Prilla K. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2014
Good 1 week stay for us family with 18 mths baby

Clean, newly renovated, near major shopping mal & street market
7.7
It was a good stay for 5 nights & 6 days, check in & check out process was fast, friendly staff, although it was not really as near city centre but there are many options and easy to access those places I.e: free hotel shuttle bus that will bring you to the TST arcade and from there the city fun begins or else the hotel just located above the Mongkok east MTR station also another easy way to get around HK. Overall it was good, don't mind to comeback and stay again in here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04