or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8507 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8507)
Sort by:
Kamalruzaman S. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2014
satisfied

clean, spacious, centralized
7.3
It is a great stay and the whole family enjoyed the stay.
Judith T. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2014
wonderful memorable stay

easy accessible, everything in room, clean
9
I must say is a nice and pleasant stay for us. The room is spacious. Surprisingly they have the handphone adaptor and even cable is provided. It is really thoughtful. MRT and shopping mall conveniently within the building. A short walk to the mongkok street with lots of eateries. For the price i paid, what can i ask for.
Huili L. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2014
Comfortable and good stay.

Clean. Comfortable beds. Good.
9.7
Very nice stay at Royal Plaza with 2 queen sized beds. Very suitable for family with kids.
Salah A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, March 19, 2014
It was nice and clean hotel

Location,staff,rooms
9.3
Imelda A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 19, 2014
will come back

value for money, clean, big rooms
6.7
The hotel is located right next to shopping1 centre although not a bignone. There was a construction underway when i stayed there last march 2014, but it didnt bother me so much the rooms were big compared to hk standard and the rate was cheaper than most 5 stars hotel.qlthough it is right on top of train station, there was not much around. overall, it was a great hotel for those whos looking for affordable comfort, and dont mind a bit hassle to go to major shopping area.
Joseph C. Groups Singapore, March 19, 2014
OUtstanding value

Location, service and price
8.7
I paid for the hotel for my family with elderly travellers. The service was outstanding and location was extremely well. The price for the same period was extremely reasonable and good. Good choice..
Matthew C. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Great experience

location, service, price
9.7
I stayed at this hotel 3 years ago and had a really good experience. So I decided to try this hotel again. They renovated the place and everything was nice and new. Shuttle buses also made travelling very convenient. Definitely will stay there again
Grace L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Great Hotel

Clean, Spacious, Beautiful
9
It was fantastic. The room was beautiful and clean. Check in and check out was fast. Staff is friendly despite being busy. The room has free wifi which was incredibly convenient.
Moo Y. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Feel very comfortable

Clean, Good environment and comfortable
7.7
Nice and Comfortable easy access to restaurant and shopping
Cora S. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2014
6 Nights Stay for Family Trip

Clean and spacious room, easy access to MTR and friendly staff
8.3
Overall enjoyed the hotel stay as the rooms were clean and spacious. Hotel staff were friendly. We wanted to celebrate kiddo's 2nd year old birthday and bought a small cake to the hotel. As we forgot to bring lighter, we tried to borrow from the lobby concierge and lobby cafe selling cakes but to no avail. We tried our luck again by calling the room service. Beside bringing the lighter to us, the staff helped to take our family photo and even printed out before framing it and presenting to us as a momento. Pleasant surprise after the initial disappointment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07