arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12590 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12590 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Henry K.
Singapore
November 23, 2015
Good stay - what a 5-star hotel is
Cleanliness, well-appointed fixtures, next to a mall
All excellent, Except the pool where one needs to remove shoes after changing and walking past the air-con gym. Can't a swimmer do everything within the pool and vicinity? Redesign!

AI K.
Singapore
November 23, 2015
Excellent food. Super friendly staff.
Excellent food. Super friendly staff. Beautiful view. Spacious rooms with nice bathroom and hot shower. Wifi is free and it was the best we had so far! Town is just a short walk down from hotel.
Excellent food. Super friendly staff. Beautiful view. Spacious rooms with nice bathroom and hot shower. Wifi is free and it was the best we had so far! Town is just a short walk down from the hotel. Would definitely recommend to stay here!

AI K.
Singapore
November 23, 2015
Excellent food. Super friendly staff.
Excellent food. Super friendly staff. Beautiful view. Spacious rooms with nice bathroom and hot shower. Wifi is free and it was the best we had so far! Town is just a short walk down the hotel.
Excellent food. Super friendly staff. Beautiful view. Spacious rooms with nice bathroom and hot shower. Wifi is free and it was the best we had so far! Town is just a short walk down the hotel. Would definitely recommend to stay here!

Jacinta T.
Singapore
November 22, 2015
Clean and spacious rooms
location, cleanliness, service
Comfortable stay at the hotel. We always looked forward to returning to the hotel after a long day of walking around!

Jacinta T.
Singapore
November 22, 2015
Good location and service
location, cleanliness, service
This is my third stay with the hotel and I was not disappointed. Good location within Mongkok with great cafes within walking distance of the hotel. Clean and spacious rooms (for HK standards), housekeeping services were great.

catherine F.
Philippines
November 22, 2015
Long lines at check in
Its next to a mall
I waited for a long time to check in. I stayed for four days and the bed linens were not changed everyday.

Che T.
Malaysia
November 22, 2015
Business Trip
1. Location 2. Staff Friendly 3. Next to shops
Very enjoyable stay.

Che T.
Malaysia
November 22, 2015
Hong Kong Holiday
1. Cleanliness 2. Location 3. Easy Access to Shops
A very happy satisfaction stay. Will Stay again!

Stella S.
Singapore
November 22, 2015
Stay after the hotel being renovated
Location, comfort, service
The hotel's room is more comfortable & grand after the renovation. However the pillows are too soft. The check-in process is good which i need not wait for long

Valerie D.
Philippines
November 22, 2015
Service is very good. Rooms are always clean.
Service Excellence, Clean rooms and towels are perfect, great staff
The best!