Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12418 reviews

8721 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12418)
Sort by:
Wee K. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2015
nice room with great facilities...

open concept bathroom, great gym, pool and sauna services, very clean room...
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at Royal Plaza Hotel very much. The room was spacious for a HongKong hotel. The facilities were great and staff were friendly, helpful and professional. I also like the option of an open concept toilet.
Report this review
Seah S. Families with older children Singapore, September 21, 2015
EXCELLENT HOTEL

CONVENIENT, SHOPPING NEARBY N ACCESSIBILITY
10
NEARBY MTR, SHOPPING AND FOOD
Report this review
Khee X. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2015
Good stay great location

Location, Ooo, Location
8.3
Greattttttttttttttttttt
Report this review
Jenn O. Groups Singapore, September 20, 2015
Royal Plaza stay

Accessible, helpful staff, spacious
7
Good overall.
Report this review
Junette A. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2015
Now that's a hotel!

Friendly staff, superb location, spotless room.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza Hotel, it was perfect in every way. Spent 4D3N here and the hotel didn't disappoint -- we commend the outstanding customer service provided, the hotel's location was excellent, our room was quiet, clean & comfortable, and the pool was well-managed. Kudos to the hotel staff and management team!
Report this review
Kah M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2015
After stay feedback

Hotel cleanliness, comfortable, staff service
9.7
Comfortable, relax, quality service, location, cleanliness
Report this review
Sabrina C. Families with older children Australia, September 19, 2015
Average stay at Royal Plaza

customer service staff, pool, location
6.3
The stay at Royal Plaza was convenient with a MTR station and shopping centre joint with the hotel.The staff were friendly and helpful. The family room we booked needs some maintenance as cupboard doors were bent and chipped, beds were sunken and pillows were worn down. I would not rate it a five star hotel but at best 4 stars to be fair. If you are planning to book a family room for 4 adults I would reconsider and just book two rooms as the rooms can get too cramped for 4 adults. Overall I would say this was an average stay at Royal Plaza with some need for improvement.
Report this review
Ong T. Families with young children Singapore, September 19, 2015
good

security, cleaness, service
9.3
Happy and nice
Report this review
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, September 18, 2015
Nice room to stay

location, comfort, cleanliness
7.7
Nice. It helps to have the shuttle service and they allow us to leave the luggage since we came in early for checkin.
Report this review
Stephen D. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2015
An affordable 5Star hotel.

cleanliness, Value for Money, Location
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 921 - 930 of 8721 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06