Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12869 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12869 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

William W.
Singapore
December 13, 2015
Big room but the water pressure is weak for shower
Size of room is perfect for family of 4, Locatio near to MTR
Nice & Big room but the water pressure is weak for shower Location of Hotel is good for shopper

Harijati W.
Singapore
December 13, 2015
Excellent
Clean, room spacious, convenient
Overall good

Thomas H.
United Kingdom
December 13, 2015
Good option for business travelers
convenience, great service
I liked the hotel a lot. My room was really spacious and high quality and the location is super with direct access to a good mall. If you have an office on the Kowloon side but not in TST then this makes a lot of sense. The staff deserve a mention - the service was really excellent.

Jasmine N.
Singapore
December 13, 2015
Good service, clean room, good view, spacious room
Good service, Clean Room and Good View
Very comfortable experience staying at royal plaza hotel. Their service is excellent, they also have clean rooms provided. The only cons to this place perhaps is the slightly far off district to the main few busy streets in mongkok. But it is still fairly convenient to get to the MTR station that brings you directly to the few main areas and even another MTR station just below the hotel to get around hongkong. This hotel is linked to the shopping mall, so it his really easy to find this place and you can even I had a great time staying over, thank you royal plaza for the comforting experience:)

Sow L.
Singapore
December 13, 2015
Good location, walkable to Mongkok, clean
Room was clean. Security at lift lobby to check on incoming guests was reassuring. Just above the newly renovated Moko mall. Connectivity to Mongkok East Mtr inside mall.
Overall a good and nice experience stay at Royal Plaza. Room was made up on daily basis. Free shuttle to Harbourcity/TST on hourly basis. Will consider staying at hotel again on next visit.

Lydia T.
Canada
December 13, 2015
We enjoy the stay in this hotel.
The room is spacious. The staff is very helpful. It have good security for such a big hotel. We love the food court at the 3rd level of MOKO.

Jonathan Y.
Singapore
December 12, 2015
Comfortable and good location
Location, access to food and entertainment
Overall our stay was good, toilet and shower area could be better as it is not child friendly. Our room was clean and hotel is located in a strategic area which made it a convenient place to move around HK.

Chee N.
Singapore
December 12, 2015
Travelling with young kids
Clean, cosy and convenient
Nice cosy hotel within walking distance to mtr as well as shopping streets

Jonathan F.
Singapore
December 12, 2015
-
-

liew H.
Singapore
December 12, 2015
Good stay
Hotel Clean and near shopping area
good and enjoy