Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8514 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8514)
Sort by:
Linda F. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2014
Lots of places to see, friendly

Rainfall Shower, good Buffet, good serviced
8.7
Very nice stay. We did not like the terrible music in the lobby. There were very few TV stations, attractive, close by to great shopping, restaurants, and transportation. Timed free internet was really nice. We asked for a filled ice bucket and glasses every night. The hotel provided free bottled water every day. Nice large soft towels. enjoyed the rain shower. Nice amenities like toiletries.
Jesslin C. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2014
Great!

Friendly staff , clean , good location
10
Great . My hubby due to walk to much resulted in leg muscle cramp and have to go a & e , we approach the staff for help and the manager was very helpful throught out the whole process and even update my hubby condition the next day .
Serene N. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
Very comfortable

Very new and clean rooms and very spacious.
7
Pleasant rooms but there were some staff who were extremely rude.
Long Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 14, 2014
Hotel service is excellent, room is large

Front desk is helpful, I have made reservation of 11 rooms for 2 nights for all my relatives, they love here so much. Room is large and location is in downtown, easy to go shopping.
8.7
Karen T. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2014
Good location, nice staff

Good location , nice staff and clean room
8
It was average for the price paid. Room big enough accommodate 4. Good location and convenient in a sense
Toh L. Families with older children Singapore, March 14, 2014
good stay

room is big. staff are friendly. near mtr n shopping mall
9.7
Room is good. Its clean n tidy. Its just less than 5 min u can reach the mtr station n shopping mall. Its near ladies market n many more.
Wong L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Great location & comfortable stay

Clean. Spacious. Modern.
9
Our stay in the hotel was really pleasant. The room is clean and comfortable for 2 adults and a young child. There was also TV channels cater for my little 4-year old son as well. The hotel is near to the Mongkok east station (train station) which connects to the MTR as well. Pretty convenient. Generally a really good stay.
Laura Q. Solo travelers Canada, March 14, 2014
Beautiful hotel in a great location

Room, pool, gym
9.7
Fantastic room, beautiful pool, and great restaurants. Check out was a little slow but not much else to complain about!
Ho C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Very happy with the hotel

Easy access to public transport, clean, modern
10
Absolutely happy about it. The hotel was very clean, internet access was free and fast, looks like it has been newly renovated, easily accessible to public transportation: bus, MTR, taxi. Walking distance to Nathan Road. Will certainly stay here again if the price is right.
Wei H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Wonderful stay

Nice, clean, comfort
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03