Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12384 reviews

8709 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff
8.5
Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12384)
Sort by:
Dickson T. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2015
Amazing, Awesome & Aaaaaxciting
6.7
Big rooms in a very convenient location.
Report this review
Adi S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 12, 2015
Very satisfied with everything

Location and room
10
Superb
Report this review
Ching C. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2015
Worth every cent!

Location, cleanliness, service
10
Hotel is connected to MOKO and Mongkok East MTR. Very convenient to access to the different parts of Hong Kong. Walking distance to Mong Kok MTR. Room was great. Room size considered big for Hong Kong hotel, comfortable for a 4 person stay. Will stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Jessica L. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2015
good location

location
7.7
Report this review
Kien Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2015
Great hotel

Great location, shopping, MTR
9
Love the food at the shopping mall. Great stay.
Report this review
Bushra S. Families with young children Australia, September 11, 2015
Comfortable stay

Comfortable clean Beds, clean bathroom,Easy access to station and mall attached
9
Very comfortable stay with a 15month old, I can only imagine how much easier travel would be without children. Staff were helpful and friendly. Rooms and beds were clean. We had a 2 double bed room, originally booked king, however we reached before checkout and they offered us that room. No complaints, still heaps of space, bathroom with glass partition is so chic and there are blinds so there's still privacy. All starting from lights, shower and towels Everythjnb was absolutely superb. Very happy
Report this review
Fong P. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2015
Staycation

Great and clean environment, good location and good service
9.3
Love this hotel especially my kids, loving the pool and the bath tub!!
Report this review
Kenneth L. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2015
Review

Location, helpful staff, free wifi
9
Report this review
Yong P. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2015
A pleasant stay

good wifi, good housekeeping, good location with 3 MTR's nearby
4
I am happy to stay in this hotel and will consider this hotel in my next HK visit. Our room was big, with 2 queen sized beds and bathtub. There was a food smell stained in the room whenever we entered, but it was bearable. Housekeeping staff did a good job daily; they were very friendly and polite. Umbrella was available from hotel concierge so that we can still go sightseeing on the raining day. Easy airport check-in as there is a free shuttle bus from hotel to Kowloon station(every 20 min).
Report this review
Kee N. Families with older children Singapore, September 10, 2015
Excellent

Great location & helpful staff
10
Very comfortable.
Report this review
Previous page 941 - 950 of 8709 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08