Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 12850 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12850 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Tan L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
worth the value
cleaniness and good security and convenience
My family and I were very satisfied during our stay in this hotel. We will come back to stay at this hotel when we visit Hong Kong again the next time. The only set back is that we are unable to walk around the pool area to take some photos or view the surrounding. But it ok.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Chuen O. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Hotel a bit overrated
Location
Normal but not a bit overrated
Reviewed December 06, 2015

PENG T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Wonderful
Good location; Near MTR
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Andrew C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
great hotel
location, comfort and good customer service.
Easy transition from airport to hotel via airport express and free shuttle and quick check in. Rooms were very comfortable and bath tub is quite deep and the bed was absolutely amazing. Would be a pleasure to stay here again.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

SAN L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Paradise
Orderly, well manner, very environment friendly
Excellent
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Boon H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good location
Location, attentive, connectivity
Except shower is weak
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Anas R. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Connected to shopping centre
location,2 large queen beds, mtr connected
Everything was convenient as it was connected to the MTR. Most of the tourist attraction are located within minutes of walking.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Graffi H. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2015
best 5 star- value for money -family hotel
good size double queen family deluxe room, good buffet dinning and easy transport access
Excellent !
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Xiu O. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
new renovated room
the room are well renovated. bright and clean. requested for baby tub and it look new and cot bed was comfortable.
Travelling with my 8months old baby and they can help stow my baby milk in freezer and provide cotbed and baby tub. Very baby friendly hotel. Have a pleasant stay. Requested for connecting room and it was well arrange. Only thing is the location. As is at mongkok east mtr station. U will need to walk 10mins by the overhead bridge to mongkok mtr. For shopping or to the red mtr line. If not u need to change train for at least 2 times to take to the red mtr line. Hotel is connected to moko mall and link to mongkok east mtr. Alot of cafe food nearby but need to walk 5 to 10mins to walk down to get to the street level. As the hotel is located up the hill. Overall a comfortable hotel with great services. But a distances to food and main mtr line.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Siew L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
The room is clean and the staffs are helpful.
Cleanliness, staffs performance, location
Good location. The room is clean and the staffs are helpful.
Reviewed December 04, 2015