Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 12400 reviews

8721 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (12400)
Sort by:
Ayi S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 10, 2015
Perfect Hotel

Cleanliness, Staff Performance and Location
9
Everything was fabulous.
Miao C. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2015
Hotel for everyone

1) The room was huge, and there was a bay window! 2) The staff was always friendly to our kids 3) Location is great. Mongkok East is nearer but MongKok is only 5-8 mins walk away, indoor.
9
The place is conveniently located near 2 MTR stations, MongKok and Mongkok East. MK East is nearer but since we don't always take from this station, we will usually go to MongKok instead, which is only another 5-8 mins walk away. Also, there is a staff who is always standing at the elevator lobby asking for the guests' room number. I think it's meant for security reason but since he didn't verify with our room card, I doubt it is effective. Check in process was smooth and professional. The staff even gave us a free upgrade in terms of a higher floor and better view. I have stayed in other hotels located more conveniently in TST but in terms of rate and value for money, I think this is a better deal. Also, do check out the agoda app instead for their on/off special deal that is cheaper than its website rates.
Edmundo S. Families with young children Philippines, September 10, 2015
Very Nice Place

Great Location, Very Convenient, Clean
8.3
Our stay in this Hotel was very good. It was very clean, safe and quiet. It is attached to a big Shopping Mall where you can shop and dine and just chill. The Hotel was very near to Mongkok MRT Station and Prince Edward's. The Staff were very professional, helpful and accommodating. They were eager to lend a hand. The Place was also near the Ladies Night Market where we did some last minute shopping and bargaining.
Anna J. Groups Philippines, September 10, 2015
nice comfortable stay

staff gave us free upgrade, pool was nice, even had music underwater, connected to a mall, staff very friendly and efficient
8.3
very good
Fung K. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 10, 2015
hotel
6.3
The hotel is clean and comfortable.
Mun Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 9, 2015
Excellent stay

Cleanliness, fantastic location and pleasant staff
9
Fantastic
Zhang J. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2015
Value for money

Cleanliness, value for money and comfortable
8.3
Great
Adora P. Groups Philippines, September 9, 2015
Perf

Accessible, Smells nice, Spacious
8.7
Superb
Kien Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2015
Great hotel

Great location , shopping, MTR
9
Great , love the food at shopping mall.
Chan Y. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2015
Great Location!!

Staff Performance, Cleanliness and Location!!
10
Superb!!
Previous page 961 - 970 of 8721 reviews Next page
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07