or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
7969 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (7969)
Sort by:
Nelty A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
nice and good

nice,enjoyable,and clean
8
my families really enjoy stay at royal plaza.its a nice and clean hotel with big room.we enjoy at the grand and families rooms.its next to shopping mall.the hotel still under renovations
Hui K. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Comfort amidst the hustle and bustle of the city

Accessible, comfortable, reliable
7.3
Elaine N. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Cosy hotel

Clean, Nice and affordable
7.7
Non major, pleasant experience. However if the service staff could put on a friendly smile that will be great.
Lee K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Good

Location, location, location
8
Pleasant
Si Q. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Value for money, for mid-range budget ppl

5 star hotel with an affordable rate, near shopping areas and very clean and comfortable room
9.3
It was fantastic, above our expectations. As majority of the hotels in Hong Kong are relatively expensive, if you are a mid range traveller who wants to stay in a comfortable 4-5star kind of hotel room, this hotel will meet your expectations and will not burn your pocket as much as the other hotels in Hong Kong.
Kim L. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Value for money

Clean, spacious, comfortable
6
Surprised to find that the family room was rather big compared to other hotels in Hong Kong. Arrived in winter and was quite disappointed that the toilet seat was not heated compared to the one we stayed in Taiwan earlier. Anyway, we were glad we were given a room on the higher level and was access to a good city view. It is located in MRT Mongkok East, so not as convenient. Overall we have no complaints on the Hotel's service etc. However, will not think I will choose this hotel again due to its location and very busy environment at the lobby area. Cannot relax.
Phuay H. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2013
One of the best hotels in Asia we have stayed in.

Clean, large rooms. Proximity to shopping, eateries and MTR. Heated swimming pool. Free Wi-fi.
10
There's nothing I wouldn't compliment about Royal Plaza, everything is perfect. The only slight blemish, is that the bathroom door can't be locked, so we couldn't have some privacy in the shower with the children outside.
Khoo G. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2013
great

room is clean , comfotable room , location centrally.
6.3
was great , room are clean and surrounding are food and shopping within 5 mins walking .
Peck C. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2013
comfortable and good location

look new, nice room and good shopping area
8.3
I am very happy with the room and the service provided.
Vincent T. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Comfortable

Fast internet, big room, fast check-out
7.3
Generally ok. Check-in was slow though. No line for queue thus quite messy. Shuttle service needs to register which is quite troublesome as the concierge is far from the pick-up point

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06