or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
7915 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (7915)
Sort by:
Karen P. Couples Australia, December 23, 2013
We love HK!

Luxurious, high-end, service
9.7
We loved our stay here at the Royal Plaza Hotel and will stay there again next time we visit HK. The train station is located at the hotel which makes it very easy to get around. An airport shuttle (an extension from the airport express train) also makes it very easy to get to and from the airport. The location itself is a little out of the way of the main western area of Hong Kong but as I said the public transport is easy to access and easy to use. The hotel is still undergoing some renovations (mainly to the attached shopping mall) but this didn't bother us. The staff spoke excellent English and were very helpful. We were only in Hong Kong for two days but loved every second of it and will be back soon. We strong recommend this hotel.
Mereen T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Convenient, Easy and Comfort

Location, near to train station, many restaurants around
7.7
Chin N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
so far so good

Room size, cleaness and close to shopping area.
6.3
Vui H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
clean,comfortable and convenient.

easyto shopping,variety of foods and near to transport station.
7.7
we like to stay in this hotel because this hotel is located in the very convenient location which included shopping centre inside have a lot of clothes shops,restaurants.Besides,this hotel has newly renovated all the rooms which are clean and comfortable.
Angela N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Nice

Clean, beautiful, convenient
8.3
It was nice. The hotel was recently renovated so the hotel looks sophisticated. The room is really beautiful with large bathroom n large bed. Easy access to the shopping mall. The swimming pool is very beautiful as it is heated so even in winter it won't be cold. Staffs are friendly. During winter, the temperature in room is nice as it adjusts it itself so we won't feel cold.
Wei P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
clean and suitable for family, comfortable.

nice & helpful staff, clean & comfortable.
9.7
Nuraini H. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Highly recommended

Big bed for family, modern hotel, easy access to mtr
9.7
It was great as it was nearby to mtr and shopping areas. There was shuttle bus and taxi stand which makes it an easy access to anywhere. Shopping mall was just beside the hotel and a walking distance to mongkok shoppong areas.
Vincent C. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Good

Comfort, good service and great location
8
Great experience and comfortable stay, good location
Cally T. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2013
Spacious and Comfortable Room

The hotel is easily accessed by airport express shuttle and a big shopping centre is just beside it. The rooms are big and amenities are new and comfy.
7.3
Generally, the experience was good but on the last night, there was a soiled underwear lying in our bathroom. The duty manager was fast to react and removed the soiled underwear by hand from our room. We were disturbed but pleased with the service.
Ngiap S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Best stay

Great room designs
10
Feel comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08