My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Hotel Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
7149 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (7149)
Sort by:
Evelyn K. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Pretty hotel

Cleanliness, accessibility, bright
8.3
Overall of the hotel is good but the wifi is lousy. I am unable to connect my tablet, be it in my room or the lobby. I also tried using their computer but also unable to access the internet. The only consolation is successfully connecting my phone but it didn't last long too. This is definitely not a business hotel. I will have gone nuts if I was there for work.
Prilla K. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2014
Good 1 week stay for us family with 18 mths baby

Clean, newly renovated, near major shopping mal & street market
7.7
It was a good stay for 5 nights & 6 days, check in & check out process was fast, friendly staff, although it was not really as near city centre but there are many options and easy to access those places I.e: free hotel shuttle bus that will bring you to the TST arcade and from there the city fun begins or else the hotel just located above the Mongkok east MTR station also another easy way to get around HK. Overall it was good, don't mind to comeback and stay again in here.
Carlo M. Couples Australia, April 18, 2014
Awesome, best hotel we have stayed in.

Great location, customer service & hotel appearance.
10
Our experience was all good , we will be back in the future and I would recommend this to anyone who is seeking a hotel in Hong Kong. The staff were very friendly, helpful, pleasant , informative and always there to ensure everything was all good.
Cheok K. Couples Macau, April 18, 2014
clean room and comfortable

clean and near the shopping mall and also near the train station n MTR station
7
staff was really helpful, but when i came bk over 11pm,the attitude from the staff was really bad while she's asking my room no.
Rossaporn S. Families with older children Thailand, April 18, 2014
comfort , clean and value for money

comfortable, great for 3-4 people, cleanliness
9
I was staying here for three night with my parent and sister. The place is in Mongkok and nearby the department store. To restaurant and supermarket is real convenience.
Huey Y. Families with older children Singapore, April 13, 2014
great

clean, luxurious lobby and nice perfume
8.3
everything is great
Pit L. Families with older children Singapore, April 13, 2014
Fabulous location, centrally located

Next to Mongkok East station, 5 minutes walk to Prince Edward station
9
Fantastic as the hotel is centrally located near Fa Yuen Street,leading to Ladies Street
Chaikrit M. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2014
Worth with paid money

Location, clear and provided all necessary.
9.7
Great location with quiet room environment and new modern luxury room style I love it.
Wei D. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2014
very comfortable, clean and neat room.

spacious room, clean, comfortable.
9
for the price I paid for a 5 star stay, this is definately worth every single penny. the room was clean, spacious and comfortable.
Margaret Z. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2014
Terrific hotel - Excellent staff

The buffet meals...best I ever had
9.3
Clean, nice size room, great food choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07