or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8237 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8237)
Sort by:
Laura L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2014
Arrive late at night.fast check in.

Good location near Mongkok, security works, breakfaat quiet expensive.
9.3
We choose the deluxe family room. Totaly recommended for travellers with young children.i haven't try the food because there a lot of food hall near the hotel. Swimming pool and fitness gear it's fantastic at 8th floor.next trip to Hongkong i would back to this hotel.
Diana L. Families with older children Philippines, August 27, 2014
Luxurious comfort made accessible

Room, amenities, and facilities. Location. Pool.
9.3
We had an excellent stay. And I mean, excellent. The room was very clean. It was properly designed and equipped for comfort and luxury. The staff was efficient and courteous. The location was central and highly accessible. Royal Plaza is now our favorite hotel in Hong Kong.
Heng K. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, Nice and Location
7.3
Room was very nice, clean with good comfortable bed. Location is near to shopping mall and Mongkok East MTR Station running directly to Luo Wu. Will stay there again next time
Wong Z. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
Great hotel. Will visit again next time

Clean, near lots of food places and nice staff
8
Great Stay
Trang N. Groups Vietnam, August 23, 2014
Happy with the choice

Good location. Spacious room. Clean
7.7
Wai G. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
Good location

Location, huge room with bath tub
7.3
Yeo P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2014
Your 1st choice of hotel when you travel to HK!

Location, clean and big room for family, shopping
10
Fantastic...! Very good service, fast and easy check out procedure ( just leave your room cards in the room) and very friendly staff. Hotel is located next to Mongkok East MRT and shopping center is link to the hotel but part of it is under renovations now but still plenty of other retail outlets to spend your cash. Hotel transfer to airport charges is expensive and your best option is by taxi, about 30-40 minutes ride. My hotel choice on my next trip to HK.....Royal Plaza Hotel for sure!
Wai G. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2014
I have with this hotel many times

The location is good, room is clean and huge (for HK hotel the room is really big)
7.3
Kin J. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, August 17, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, clealiness
8.3
Above Average hotel. Location was good. Near MTR & shopping district. Abit high on the money wise.
Ronald L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2014
Very Nice and Comfort Modern Hotel

Large Room, Clean, Location
8.7
I am pleased with my stay in this hotel. I went with 8 ppl including my 2yo daughter. The room was large for HK standard (i was booking 2 Deluxe Family Room). It is connect with Grand Century Palace mall and Street market (such as ladies market, etc) is nearby. So it's easy to find and explore for food. The pool also quite nice with warm water. And they also provide jacuzzi. The only drawback is that there is no connecting door inside the room (at least for my room), so i have to come back and forth between 2 rooms. But thankfully that they provide the room next to each other. Overall i'm satisfied with this hotel, and definitely would come back here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05