Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2696 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (2696)
Sort by:
Conie M. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2015
a very happy and satisfied customer

accessible, accomodating staffs and their express checkout
9
it was very comfortable. me and my husband together with our 3 kids and thier nanny had a short HK trip to visit the Disneyland, i booked the family room and called the hotel and informed them that we will be checking in late and we would prefer the higher floor as well as 2 double bed and when we arrived, the room provided as it was requested. the hotel is connected to the moko shopping center as well as to the east mongkok mtr station which is very convenient to go to and fro HK, the checkin was very fast and upon checkin, they offer me the express checkout which is really a great thing since when we checked out a lit of people were also checking out, it saves us time. My kids love the swimming pool, the playground and the jacuzzi as well while my husband also made use of the gym. eveything we need is just there. among my 3 HK trip so far this is the hotel that i will prefer to book again!!! the staffs were very accomodating... -gkandconz
Tan C. Families with young children Singapore, May 27, 2015
Great comfortable family hotel

Big room, clean, friendly staffs
9.7
Excellent!! Highly recommend for family stay.. The family room is huge and clean. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Will stay here again.
Punyabrata D. Families with young children India, May 25, 2015
Clinically professional and not accomodative

Location. Value. Comfort.
7
Fine. But they are not at all accomodative. I have stayed for 6 nights. None of the special requests were entertained while checkin or checkout.
Foong C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Good comfortable

Room comfortable,big area,cleaning
9.3
For holiday
Tony S. Families with young children Singapore, May 21, 2015
4 day stay at Royal Plaza Hotel

Cleanliness, Modern Facilities, Direct access to shopping
8.7
Generally good value for money but the location, which is on the light blue line is not so convenient for young families because of the frequent change of mtr lines to get to most places of interest.
Kook Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 20, 2015
happy

cleanliness, good location & nice hotel
8
we love it!
Woei S. Families with young children Singapore, May 19, 2015
Fantastic Room Size and Service with Awesone Size

Modern, Fragrant Aircon, Room Size
9.3
Stayed in this hotel twice and still satisfied with everything. Will return again. Hope they maintain the good service and price.
Song M. Families with young children Singapore, May 19, 2015
Great location

location. .nice room...food
7.7
Overall e stay is great. Only thing is e check in process is very slow.
Chee H. Families with young children Singapore, May 15, 2015
More than expectations

toiletries are replenished everyday even unused. staffs are all well-mannered & polite
10
Good if package came with breakfast that will be the best.
Yoong K. Families with young children Singapore, May 15, 2015
Attention to fine details

Know my needs
8.7
The hotel staff are friendly and paid even little attention to my needs. I feel safe and the room was comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07