Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2084 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (2084)
Sort by:
Ronald L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2014
Very Nice and Comfort Modern Hotel

Large Room, Clean, Location
8.7
I am pleased with my stay in this hotel. I went with 8 ppl including my 2yo daughter. The room was large for HK standard (i was booking 2 Deluxe Family Room). It is connect with Grand Century Palace mall and Street market (such as ladies market, etc) is nearby. So it's easy to find and explore for food. The pool also quite nice with warm water. And they also provide jacuzzi. The only drawback is that there is no connecting door inside the room (at least for my room), so i have to come back and forth between 2 rooms. But thankfully that they provide the room next to each other. Overall i'm satisfied with this hotel, and definitely would come back here again.
June L. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2014
Location, comfort

Comfort, location, mall
9.3
it was a great stay for my family in this hotel, it was near to almost everything. Walking distance to MTR, night market, ladies market, etc.
Charly S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2014
Great Services

Helpful Staff, Good restaurant, easy access
8.3
Yan S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2014
Overall a great stay

Close to shopping, great location, next to a mall
9.3
Overall, We loved the stay here, a very close to mall means ease to find foods and shopping.. also very near to traditional markets with cheap prices, near MTR, friendly and helpful staffs.. 2 very big beds on the family room.. overall, Highly recommended! Great place to stay in Hongkong...
Tjhin F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2014
Great Hotel in great location

Big Family room, cleanliness, nice bed
9.7
This great hotel is located at mongkok east, which is not to crowded than tsim tsa shui or mongkok area that make us really comfortable. Located side by side with grand palace mall with nice shop and nice food court. Nice pool and jacuzzi, too bad didn't have time to try it :(. Nice bed quality will make you rejuvenate again everyday. Will be back to this hotel again especially for the family room. One more travel hints, go to the bute street, you'll find more shopping area like ladies market with cheaper and better goods
Hanata K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2014
Nice hotel for family

Clean room, strategic location, the staff realy helpful
7.7
I stay for 9 nights at this hotel. I love the gym. The staff is very helpful.. And i love this hotel location, really near to everywhere.
Agung S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2014
Awsome

Good location, near to MTR, suitable for family
7
Room was great, however the room a bit noisy due to neighbour activities; seems that room's acoustic insulations were not good enough.
Naser A. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 3, 2014
Shopping place

location, mall, cleanness
5.7
Stay was good there, specially for the mall and MTR and food court adjacent to the hotel, can arrange travel package from hotel by bus or others. comfortable to stay.
Bong T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
value for money

nice room,good location,value for money
9.7
We stay for 8 days with children on 2014 summer..overall was nice room,near to mtr and food court in the next shopping mall but the seat capacity need to be upgrade.
Hermansjah H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Satisfied with the service

hospitality, cleanliness and service !!!
9.7
First up in the lobby of the hotel was very crowded, I thought for sure it will take a long time for the check-in process, apparently thanks to the alertness of the hotel officer that does not happen. the service is very friendly and the hotel officer to check out I strongly suggest you use the express check out facility.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06