or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2480 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (2480)
Sort by:
Alvin T. Families with young children Singapore, January 27, 2015
pleasant Stay

pleasant services. rooms are clean. well accessible to the mtr.
7.7
the stay has been nice. Room is big enough to fit for 4. the toilet at the lobby is only available for hotel guests which is good. A short walk to the mtr via Moco. Recommend for young couples and families with young kids.
Seah S. Families with young children Singapore, January 26, 2015
Nice stay

location, bed, clean
7.7
The stay is great.
Donna B. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2015
Place like home

1. Security 2. Very good staff 3. Designs
8.3
We stayed here last Jan. 23-25, 2015. I can say that the place is very good! We love how they make their room very fashionable yet a feel of being at home is what will you feel. Their service crew is very supportive of anything you need. They didn't even let me pay the Blackberry charger I lost that they have lend me. Room is very functional, you have everything you need and for that we are really GLAD we stayed at this hotel. Security is one of the things we love about. Whenever you got home late at night, they list the names of the people entering their hotel. It makes us feel safer and comfortable. Their bed is very good and the bathtub too...Will definitely stay at this hotel once I go back to HK. Thank you for making our stay a comfortable and happy one! KUDOS to all! :)
Yap W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Excellent

Great Location, Clean and Convenient
8.3
Good stay
Hui S. Families with young children Singapore, January 22, 2015
big comfortable beds and clean rooms

clean roomS, big beds with 4 pillows each
9
Very satisfied with the stay. Convenient location and surrounded by authentic hk food. Great shopping for kids stuff at lvl 3.
Fuziah A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Satisfied

Clean, comfort & elegant
9
Noeke N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 21, 2015
Great hotel, good location, big room

Near to MTR stations, very nice and big room for our family, and
9.3
Very nice room and clean, big beds since we have 2 queen size beds. The hotel locations inside moko mall, there are so many restaurant inside the mall, and MTR of mongkok east is under the hotel.
Joong S. Families with young children South Korea, January 20, 2015
Relatively Good Hotel

location, Service, Price
8.3
Very good access from MTR East Line. However, foot bridge from Hotel to Shopping mall is closed from midnight.
Png J. Families with young children Singapore, January 17, 2015
fantastic location

location right above MTR. rooms large by HK standards. near to shopping areas
8
It was a delightful stay with young children. The bay windows and nespresso are modern touches. WiFi and USB ports aplenty for charging devices. Love it.
Choon Y. Families with young children Singapore, January 16, 2015
Nice hotel

location is good. near Mtr station
9.3
Good. Staff are helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02