Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1473 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (1473)
Sort by:
Sutthithach S. Families with older children Thailand, September 15, 2014
Great hotel

Service, Room, and Clean
8.3
It's a great hotel with really good servuce and so clean. Too bad it surrounded with not a very good atmosphere and a bit far from the main shopping area. Overall it's a great hotel. ^_^
Li C. Families with older children Singapore, September 14, 2014
Good and Nice Hotel but Staff not so Friendly

Good Location, Clean Hotel and Spacious Room
6.7
The Hotel is very near to shopping areas like Fa Yuen Street and Ladies Street. Hotel room is clean and spacious but Hotel Staff not so friendly.
Chan S. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2014
Recommended to stay at Royal Plaza

Spacious room, clean and good service
9.3
It was a pleasant stay and definately recommended. Rooms are clean and spacious, excellent service from the hotel staff and conveniently located for travel around Hong Kong. Value for money choice.
Mariana R. Families with older children Australia, September 11, 2014
Excellent

Nice clean room, friendly staff and good food
8.7
Very enjoyable, would definitely come back and recommend to friends and family
Chan B. Families with older children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Hotel Stay @ Royal Plaza 6-9Sept trip

Nice toilet , clean room , big room
6.7
The room was great but the price abit too high. very clean room and the room is bigger than expected as mostly HK hotels are quite same. If have like 7-11 stores near by the hotel and more eatery near by will be great. Hotel staff are friendly.
Peggy T. Families with older children Singapore, September 6, 2014
wonderful stay

location, cleanliness, shopping
8
The location of this hotel is very near to shopping areas around mongkok. Overall, good!
Robert R. Families with older children Philippines, September 6, 2014
Relaxing Rooms in Mongkok

Good Location, New Rooms, Friendly Service
9.7
I liked the rooms as they looked new and clean. We had a good view of the city. The swimming pool was nice. The hotel staff were nice and friendly. Would definitely stay here again.
Eng K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Very clean and conveniently located

1. clean and spacious 2. comfortability 3. Location
8.3
When we checked in at our hotel, we were suprised at the size of the room and bathroom. It's very clean and spacious. All amenities are provided. Besides, it is suitable for family as it has 2 queensize bed in the same room. You can easily get taxi at the hotel. There is a lot of local restaurants at "Tong Choy Kai" which is easily accessible from the hotel. I would stay here again if I'm travelling with families.
Diana L. Families with older children Philippines, August 27, 2014
Luxurious comfort made accessible

Room, amenities, and facilities. Location. Pool.
9.3
We had an excellent stay. And I mean, excellent. The room was very clean. It was properly designed and equipped for comfort and luxury. The staff was efficient and courteous. The location was central and highly accessible. Royal Plaza is now our favorite hotel in Hong Kong.
Pearly N. Families with older children Singapore, August 18, 2014
Stay in HK

The rooms were awesome!!
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03