Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1924 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (1924)
Sort by:
Marina L. Families with older children United States of America, July 27, 2015
The location of the hotel is very good!.

Location, Wifi, Service
9.3
Very good!
Irene N. Families with older children Singapore, July 24, 2015
NICE AND GOOD HOTEL

CLEAN, GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFFS
9
Everythings are fine, this is the 2nd time we chosed this hotel and very happy with it.
Efendi E. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
8.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Olivia K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
a bit small for family stay but still great.

Adjoining mall, mrt entrance through mall, smells good.
7.7
Stay was great. Room is a bit small for a family deluxe room (4ppl). But otherwise is a great stay. I have nothing to complain abt. Adjoined to Moko mall with food court that has varieties of foods. Mrt entrance is through the mall which is good so that you don't have to go outside at all.
Jacqueline K. Families with older children Singapore, July 19, 2015
Good location and near to some popular eating plac

Location, within Moko Shopping and Hotel room and services
9.3
Fabulous
Chui H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 16, 2015
HONGKONG TRIP

Room, Service and Area.
6.7
I have 1 complain is for the WIFI, when I book the room on line is mentioned free WIFI but when I check in the hotel they are mentioned that the WIFI is chargeable.
Hiram H. Families with older children Canada, July 13, 2015
The hotel is very nicely renovated. Room is modern

Room, pool and location
9.3
Excellent
Wendy H. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2015
family holiday

the staff were very helpful, the room was very clean, spacious and comfortable, the gym was excellent.
9
Great stay, we would stay there again.
Ernesto M. Families with older children Italy, July 9, 2015
great hotel but a bit too expensive

good location, overall comfort, staff performance
8.7
i was with my wife and our 17 years old daughter. we stayed 4 nights. we loved this hotel even though we did not have time to visit the pool area. the hotel is in a good location, directly accessible from the mong kok east mtr station and next door to a big shopping centre where you can find lots of restaurants, in case you decide not to visit those in the hotel. we found the hotel a bit expensive though, expecially for DIY travellers like us.
Nelson F. Families with older children Malaysia, July 5, 2015
Good location

Facilities, location and cleanliness
8
Improvement service quality -- friendly respond & passion not seen but ok in general.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02