or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1400 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (1400)
Sort by:
Timo E. Families with older children Finland, July 20, 2014
Pleassant stay

Room, Cleanliness, Location
8.3
It was very pleasant experience. We were treated well by staff and given helpful information at all times.
Agnes H. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2014
Enjoyable

helpful,courteous & close to shops
9.3
As it wax my daughters birthday holiday we were upgraded. This was a pleasant surprise1
Lizhen T. Families with older children Singapore, July 16, 2014
Excellent / clean hotel

clean, accessible, reasonable price
8.7
I would stay there again when I go to hkg.
Chrisnina D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 16, 2014
Nice room, clean and good access to MTR

clean, good location, helpful staff
7.3
Perfect
Quek S. Families with older children Singapore, July 15, 2014
Pleasant stay

able to accomodate more than 2 pax in a room and the size of the room is acceptable.
7.7
The room is in general clean thanks to the attentive housekeeping staff. Room size is good and the plus point is that there is an shopping complex annexed to the hotel with a food court serving a variety of food.
Ang J. Families with older children Singapore, July 12, 2014
good

room. services , food
9.7
Good enjoy my holiday
Pattarajit T. Families with older children Thailand, July 9, 2014
I like this hotel and i think i will be back again

Close to shopping ,close to mtr , friendly staft
9.3
Bo T. Families with older children Sweden, July 7, 2014
Our stay was pleasant. Staff are well train.

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness.
9.7
Overall stay is perfect. We will probably return to this hotell again.
Desiree L. Families with older children Singapore, July 6, 2014
Good service

Large rooms, prompt service, new hotel
8.3
Irwan T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Internally wonderful, externally not so much

Room with 2 double bed, high speed wifi, connected to shopping center
7.3
It was a good stay, room was spacious enough to accommodate family of 4, wifi also very fast. Although this hotel is connected to the MTR station which is Mongkok East station, we found out that taking train from Mongkok East was a hassle since we need to change to several station to get to out main destination which is mainly in the TST red line. So on the next day, we tried to board the train from Mongkok station, map wise it's within walking distance but when we actually walked it, it was not as close as we expected, not too mention the heat. But overall, it was a nice experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02