or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
8695 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (8695)
Sort by:
Koon K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Is a great and good services hotel

Cleanliness, Good Service and Polite.
9.3
Very satisfy, worth for paying this amount of money and good service.
Amit S. Families with young children India, October 30, 2014
Language is a big issue as they know little englis

Room condition
7
Stay was comfortable, room ambience was good, infact hotel itself was very good, but the staff was not much courteous. Some lower level staff members were bit rude with there answers. Communication language had been a problem for me as some of staff members were non English speakers .
Guillermo B. Families with young children Argentina, October 28, 2014
very nice hotel but bad management

big room, fast internet, close to shopping mall
7
Our stay at the hotel was very pleasant until the last day when the hotel management showed no support/understanding for us to check out 2pm instead of 12pm. I called from Central stating I had an emergency and needed those two hours. To my surprise, here's what I got from a Manager: "we cannot because we are running full these days, but if you want to stay until 2pm we charge 150HKD per hour, that is HKD 300" So my reply was: what do you mean you cannot and then you offer me a price? it seems you can, you are not running full but you want to make money out of an emergency.. So I had to arrange part of my family to be in hotel before 12pm to check out and I had to stay in Central due to emergency. Hotel management sucks, other than that is a nice place.
Anna H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2014
very good

friendly staff, cleanliness, location
9
comfortable and happy
Ng H. Families with young children Singapore, October 27, 2014
Royal Treatment

comfort, near MTR, cleanliness
8
Karen C. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
Good location. Can r not very friendly.

Clean. Location. Comfy.
7
Comfortable.
Hoo L. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
Very good location

The room is big
9.3
Very happy
Scott S. Couples Canada, October 26, 2014
Royal Plaza Hotel
5.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Liew L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Shopping good

Near shopping.clean.good foods
7.7
I will staying here next trip..
Supitcha T. Families with young children Thailand, October 25, 2014
nice and very comfort bed

spacious room, near shopping mall and MTR
7.7
The room is nice and spacioius with the comfortable bed!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03