or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
742 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (742)
Sort by:
Yin C. Solo travelers Canada, February 8, 2015
Good comment

Amenities/
7.7
Ryan P. Solo travelers Philippines, February 1, 2015
Excellent Club Rooms!

Comfortable, Accessible, Clean
9.3
We were at HK for a night and we decided to book a club room to enjoy benefits like complimentary drinks and late check-out. The staff gave us early check-in since we arrived there around 1pm and asked us to wait at club lounge while they prepared our room. We really needed a good rest after spending like an hour trying to figure out the location of the hotel. It was very difficult to find it because the area was very busy and packed. We found out that easiest way is to take the MTR as its is directly linked to the Mongkok East Station via MOKO mall. Additional benefit of booking a club room is their express check-out right at their club lounge. We have avoided the long queue of guests checking out at the lobby. The hotel is clean, beds are comfortable, staff is friendly and polite. We will definitely stay again at Royal Plaza on our next HK trip.
Li L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 27, 2015
Value for Money

Location, Shopping and Relax
10
very satisfied, will come back again
Theresa T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 25, 2015
Royal Plaza Hong Kong

Convenient Location, Shuttle Service, Helpful and Friendly Staff
9
It was very good and efficient fast check-in with the help of very friendly and helpful staff Gigi.
Barry T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 17, 2015
Awesome hotel

Good Location, value for money and comfortable rooms
10
I really enjoy staying at this hotel. It is my 4th time staying here. Will recommend it to friends If budget is not an issue to them.
Lim M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2015
comfortables

the room so comfortables and hotel staff performance good and helpful.
9
will back to Hong Kong and stay here Royal Plaza Hotel again.
Lewis B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
Quality

The room was exactly what my and my friend required after backpacking through South East Asia
9.7
Wonderful
Stephen B. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Five Star Hotel @great location

5star hotel connected to mall and subway. Room is very clean. Staffs are ready to help.
9.3
I will definitely stay in this hotel whenever I come back to Hong Kong. The hotel is connected to the Mall and subway on the Ground Level. It makes me easy to get around and go whenever I want to go.
Ng C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 24, 2014
I was shock to find the toilet smelly ..

Staff helpful, location , big
7
Toilet smelly , I always stay in royal when I am in hkg and even strongly recommend my Frenz to stay there when they were in hkg but this time I realiae the toilet I very smelly. House keeping , they call every day to ask if they can do the housekeeping as I put dnd sign, I told them 2 pm but last day they didn't call and the room was not clean as they claim the dnd sign was on.. This has been the fourth day .. Abit disappointing ..
Shirley L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 25, 2014
Excellent in Location, Comfort and Accessibilty

Accessiblity to train stations, street shopping as well as modern shopping centre and spacious room!
8.7
Within 3mins walking distance to Mongkok East Station and 10mins walking distance to Mongkok Station all within shelter is a big plus point! The room size is big and spacious toilet and most importantly the bed is very comfortable ensuring good sleep during our holiday. The street shopping is just minutes away as well as next door to a nice big & modern shopping center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01