Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1484 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (1484)
Sort by:
Reynaldo M. Groups Philippines, August 19, 2015
Royal Plaza Hotel experience

Fast check in and check out. Beautiful room. Polite and helpful staffs
8
It was good. We like the hotel.
Report this review
Maureen C. Groups Philippines, August 14, 2015
helpful and pleasant hotel staff

good location with connecting high end mall,clean room,fresh beddings and towels, attentive and english speaking front desk staff,
8.7
great experience and very comforable.
Report this review
Hoong S. Groups Malaysia, August 13, 2015
Cozy room with perfect location for shopping

Excellent customer service in all aspects, great location as MTR is link to hotel, comfortable & clean room, happening places around the hotel! Will definately go back again with my family.
9
Report this review
Anon S. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2015
As good as expectation

Easy to use MTR, comfortable room, polite staff
10
Everything is OK, Very good choice to stay in Hong Kong Nice fitness
Report this review
Sor F. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2015
Will definitely choose this hotel again

Location, price and cleanliness
8.7
It was a very pleasant and friendly first time. Will definitely choose this hotel again if I were to go HKG again. Staff were very helpful and the room is clean.
Report this review
Amina S. Groups Indonesia, July 26, 2015
hotel review

cleanliness,big rooms and staff performance
9.3
Report this review
Mee E. Groups Singapore, July 25, 2015
Experience at Royal Plaza

Convenience, Comfort & Friendliness
8.7
Royal Plaza Hotel is my only choice of accommodation whenever I'm in Hong Kong for the past 15 years and the service staff had never disappoint me with their efficiencies and 5-star services.
Report this review
Chin C. Groups Singapore, July 25, 2015
Good value & location

Location, clean & service
6.7
Yes.
Report this review
Chua C. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2015
Good hotel

Good location and near shopping centre. Large room and good room service
8
Very enjoyable, accessible to mtr and shopping areas
Report this review
Sireeras P. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2015
Very helpful employee

near 2 MTR station, located next to Lady Market a lot of restaurant and luxury room
8.7
I was there for 3 nights. I satisfy with hotel reception, the location is very best, the room is so comfortable but the only thing I have to complain is the room I lived at the first night has too much of dust! ex. on Bedside table, Working table etc. just like their's nobody use the room for long time, and that was so annoying me.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01