or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9181 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (9181)
Sort by:
Lina T. Couples Australia, December 28, 2014
Acceptable

Locarion, access to Food Fair and comfortable
7.7
Pleasant
Joanne P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Family vacation

Good location, Shopping mall just next door & room is clean.
8.7
Rodolfo C. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2014
A comfortable place to stay

Big and comfortable rooms, good service, location
7.7
One thing that I really appreciate is the early check in request that was accomodated by your front desk. Because of my present heart condition I easily get tired and upon explaining this to cynthia thru email she emailed me a request for early check in form for me to fill up. And to my surprise whrn i reached the hotel at around 9 am my room was already ready. Thank you
Ong J. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2014
Great location

Great location, friendly staff & spacious room
9.7
Great vacation. Hotel location is superb. Shopping centre and MTR is just next door. Easy accessible to airport by taking coach to Kowloon Station. Nice food located near hotel. Room is spacious & nicely renovated
Keng H. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2014
good location

location,location,location
7
Norsuzielawati B. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
Hotel review

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
9.3
Lau H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
didnt get the twin beds room i want. didnt know

location was great and service was fine.
6
Agoda didnt told me cant provide the twin beds room when i make the booking..if i know the hotel didnt hv twin beds room i won't stay there and pay that money to stay this hotel.pls reply....
Haw H. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Hong Kong Trip, Dec 2014

Locations, professional and well-trained staff
9.7
Never failed to disappoint us since this was our 2nd stay.
Haw H. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Convenient Hotel

Locations, professional staff and security
9.3
Fantastic stay. Number of good local food near the hotel.
Wu C. Families with young children China, December 24, 2014
Good value for money

Good Location, good price, large room
9
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08