or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2273 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (2273)
Sort by:
Nitin P. Couples India, December 14, 2014
Great stay at the hotel

upgrade to excecutive room, great room design, big comfy rooms
10
Got upgraded to the executive room for no cost. Room was massive and amazing. Great furnishing and location was amazing . Had an wonderful experience staying here.
Surya D. Couples Indonesia, December 10, 2014
convenience no matter mtr, mall and location

location, space of the room and staff
7.3
Very comfortable , location is good , hotel is clean
Lucas W. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2014
Great room.

Room is big and comfortable. Only the lighting is not bright enough for old folks like us.
10
We had great 3 nights stay and feel safe when there are security checks during evening hours.
Cheiu M. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2014
Family Holiday HK

nice room and location.
7.7
Josephine P. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2014
comfy stay

(1)comfy bed (2)large room (3)concierge service
9
Stay was fantastic except for last day. We asked for late check out at 1pm. We were granted late check out. However, the access key card locked us out at 12pm. We had to join the long queue(peak check in time) to change the card and go up to retrieve our baggages.
Jeffrey V. Couples Canada, December 2, 2014
Royal Plaza Hotel
3.7
Hmm first it was the wrong room. We did not get what we paid for . Ended up on the wrong floor with a double bed not a king. Thinking this is the last time I use any of this services not happy.
Pang C. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Good location

Comfortable, locations, nice food
9.7
Steve V. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2014
Great Stay

Food, Location, Cleanliness
10
My wife and I stayed in the hotel for five days/four nights and it was absolutely great. I would really like to say thank you to the staff in the Royal Club Lounge, particularly the girls that work at the service desk there. I would certainly stay there again if we ever go back to Hong Kong.
Patty W. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2014
Drab hotel exterior hides a modern interior!

Modern design, well-trained and polite staff, large rooms
7.7
Room was large for its deluxe category at 350 sqft, especially since space is a premium in HK. Furnishings and amenities in the room were also top notch and the overall design of the hotel gave it a lovely elegant and posh feel. Location was slightly inconvenient though - it was a good 6-8 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station and you had to walk through a rather gritty neighborhood doing so and it did not feel safe late at night. Still, a good value.
Zhuang G. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2014
Nice room

clean room , location & very helpful staff
9.3
A nice pleasant staff but check in a little slow .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05