or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2387 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (2387)
Sort by:
Alvin L. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2015
The hotel remembers our small request.

Friendly staff, clean room and comfortable beds
8.3
Very good!
Brenda C. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Nice

Location space convenient
8
Nice
Dennis Z. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2015
excellent hotel clean always comfortable excellent

location room gym
10
Excellent always a beautiful place to stay great location in big mall lots of vendors and shops close
Gek S. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2015
Nice stay & wonderful

Nice room, Good Location, Near MTR
9
This was our second time stay in Royal Plaza Hotel,1st time was in Nov 2014 trip we book quad room,this trip we booked a Queen room, nice stay & wonderful, I will be this hotel again. Thank You!
Piyaporn I. Couples Thailand, March 20, 2015
Great staff, good location

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
9.7
Richard C. Couples Australia, March 17, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Cleanliness, location, facilities.
9.3
Susie S. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2015
Royal Plaza ?? Definitely not fit for Royalty!

Everything is just average
5.7
Okay, sort of chintzy. They "upgraded" us to a club room but then tell us we are not to use the club facilities. Made us feel like servants slinking in and out of the club area ( have to pass through that area to get to elevator). Come on, if you are going to so call upgrade a person do it with style. After all how much FREE breakfast can a couple really eat? But that would have left us with a memorable memory of our stay. Rather we now remember how lousy it was having to slink in and out of the paying guest. We rather you not upgrade us in future. And the location is not great, very far away from everything... Plus we felt cheated because we book a hotel transportation from airport to hotel not knowing that it was cheaper to just take taxi. Hotel should published helpful information like that on their site so guest can make an informed information. After all no one in their right mind would pay more and be inconvenienced by the long wait time it took to be picked up by hotel bus. If we had known we would have just taken a taxi to the hotel.
Aric D. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2015
Cancellation Request

A
7.3
My hotel stay was pleasant. Unfortunately I planned to stay an additional day, so I was advise to book online by the reception desk. I did so, then I found out that I had to leave Hong Kong for a personal family matter. I tried to cancel my stay, and I was charged. I am not happy with this.
Li M. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2015
Wonderful stay!

excellent staff service level,hotel beauty, cleanliness
7.3
Maria L. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2015
Royal Plaza is the best for a happy traveller!

Agoda rate is reasonable, Hotel has a 5 star feel, everything for a traveller is only escalator away (shopping, Food and Movie!
10
I will be always be at Royal Plaza every time I go to Hongkong….MOKO is a great thing for Royal Plaza!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05