or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1227 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (1227)
Sort by:
Cynthia T. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2014
helpful and friendly guest

convenient location, clean and wonderwonderful staff
8
The hotel offer a free upgrade.. but the room seems smaller than the normal room.. nevertheless the room is very comfortable and clean..
Penpimol M. Groups Thailand, November 22, 2014
Great hotel to stay in Hong Kong

Location, Room Condition, Service
10
We arrived at the hotel around noon, which was before the check-in time at 3pm. However, hotel staff was telling us that they could make room available for us around 2pm as we had checked in early. We stayed at Family Room, which was hugh! Room condition was great with nice view. Hotel is located next door to the mall (same building), which you can find anything there (food court, supermarket, cinema, etc). Mongkok-East MTR station is connected to this mall also. Took only 5 minutes to walk to Mongkok and Prince Edward MTR station. We would definitely come back next time we visit Hong Kong.
Rou P. Groups Singapore, November 20, 2014
Enjoyable stay at Deluxe family room

Spacious, smooth check-in/out, convenient location
7.7
Stayed for 3 nights at the Plaza deluxe family room. Room was clean, spacious and located at the 9th floor, with windows overseeing the pool directly. There are curtains if you want more privacy. If not, may request for other rooms or higher floor for better privacy. The bathroom has a see-through window to the bedroom area but can be shielded by a roll-down curtain on the outside of the window. Smooth check-in and check-out. Hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. Hotel is located next to a shopping mall and close to MTR station, which is very convenient and accessible. The free shuttle bus' pickup (to main MTR station for airport express) is just outside the hotel.
Jasica Y. Groups Singapore, November 14, 2014
Will return whenever I go Hong Kong

Spacious, Clean and Great shopping
8.3
Thanakrit P. Groups Thailand, November 11, 2014
Good hotel

Clean Connected to Shoppingmall
6.3
great
Heng S. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2014
Trip to Hong Kong

Good location, good buffet and clean.
10
This is my 2nd stay @ Royal Plaza Hotel, is good location, good foods and is very clean.
Florabelle G. Groups Philippines, November 10, 2014
Surprised

Rooms were big, clean, beautifully decorated with top notch facilities. Free shuttle.secure.
8.7
I didn't expect much because I've stayed in similar class and priced hotels in hk.but I was pleasantly surprised to find the room to be spacious.the bathroom is wow!the facilities like the pool and gym are great.great value for money!
Low E. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Nice

room cleanliness, room comfort, hotel environment
7.7
it was a nice stay in royal plaza hotel, everything is okay, but only when we entered the lobby, going to take lift to our room, the staff will asked what is our room number every time! It would be some annoying for us.
Chua L. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2014
Location is near to shopping mall and Eatery Place

Cosy Place/ Great Location / Value for Money
10
Plaza Deluxe Family - the room is big and cosy.
Jia M. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2014
royal plaza review

the room was cosy. good customer service
8.7
It was good. Just that the hotel might want to increase the free tv channels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05