or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room Interior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
922 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (922)
Sort by:
Jennefer B. Business travelers Philippines, January 12, 2015
Awesome place for staying in Hongkog

location, food, shopping, transportation
8.7
I will go back and enjoy and stay in this hotel again. Mom and I stayed in royal club room at executive floor, we had a very nice service and executive lounge is open for executive floor guest anytime. Breakfast selection is wonderful and right in the mall annex and metro, very ideal for family if you are staying in hongkong for shopping & disneyland
Robert L. Business travelers Australia, January 11, 2015
A convenient and comfortable experience

Spacious, comfortable beds and fast free wi-fi internet.
9
Thank you for an excellent experience!!
Fei W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2015
comfortable space

room space, pool, gym
8
very helpful staff, comfortable and spacious room with large size bed, ample room, comfortable space, the gym and pool facilities area is spacious too, would return again!
Lee L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2015
Great Location, New Furbished Rooms & Environment

Good Location, Good Services and Good Facilites
7.3
Located in the central of Mongkok, linked with a mall and MRT Mongkok East station. The one matter that bordering us is the lighting of the hotel and corridor. It's too dark. You acess to many places by the link bridge. And, very hard to find the button "up" and "down" of the lift to hotel rooms. It is not assembled on the wall.
Chin C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2014
great location and friendly staff

clean, nice and friendly
8
Yap G. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2014
location

location
10
Keng H. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2014
good 5 star hotel located beside a mall

location, great staff, convenience
7.3
Good 5 star hotel beside a mall. Mtr is also near.
Saiyont Y. Business travelers Thailand, December 18, 2014
Best In Mong kok

Big Room, Very clean, Near shopping zone
7.7
Nice Hotel, big and clean room. comfortable bed and pillow. Near shopping zone (Mongkok) but a distance walk to MongKok station. Breakfast buffet is standard. However, the Chinese restaurant's full dimsum is start aftert at 11:00am which we donot had time to really teate it, the morning dimsum version is too simple.
David R. Business travelers United States of America, December 18, 2014
EXCELLENT MANAGING STAFF

the view,staff,convience
9.7
my stay was only one nite this trip, but the hotel was all I expected and more. The Guest services manager Mr. Wong went out of his way to make sure I was checked in and out in a timely fashion and he came from behind the counter to help with my bags as we departed, since the other staff was busy. I would recommend this hotel to other friends and business associates. My next trip I will stay there for a longer period. The hotel was conveniently attached to a mall, and we didn't need to leave the premises to go shopping.
Margaret N. Business travelers United States of America, December 2, 2014
The way a 5 star should be

Staff, cleanliness, gym/spa
9.7
Everything about this hotel was perfection. The only thing that puzzled me was why an executive room guest would have to walk an extra level from level 18 to 19?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Room InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08