Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2165 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (2165)
Sort by:
Yen L. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2014
Good location

Nice environment and easily access to MTR
9.3
Very Good and we enjoy the friendliness service of the staff. Good location.
Dev S. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
excellent location excellent price

near MTR, next to a shopping mall, clean hotel and rooms
10
Excellent. My tip pick for a HK vacation.
Grace T. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Nice, clean, comfortable

Cleanliness, comfort and spacious enough.
7.3
The hotel is value for money, really clean and spacious. It is approx 10-15 min walk from Mongkok MTR but it is pretty easy to get around with enough signs everywhere. There is a brand new mall next to the hotel as well.
Yang J. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
Good hotel not too good location

Big room, nice bed and friendly staff
7.3
It was relaxing and comfortable. Just a little far from main mongkok station. End up taking taxi most of the time.
Danny T. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2014
Beautiful hotel at a peaceful location

Rooms were beautiful, ambience was nice and stsff were friendly
7.7
It was great just that it can be very crowded at the lobby at times.
Wilfred W. Couples Canada, September 10, 2014
Lovely hotel for married couple.

Room size, staff, cleanliness
9.7
It is one of the best hotel we have ever had. Even offer a great deal for extended stay. Unfortunately we already book other hotel.
Kian Y. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2014
Good Hotel with Good location.

Room, ambience & staff performance
7.7
Room was comfortable enough for one couple. Everything used was comfortable, I love their pillow the most!
Robert S. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
Birthday in hong long

Right on railway , great standard of rooms , business floor superb
9.3
We had a great restful time , was extraordinarily humid so having the train line under was very helpful
Lim G. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Pleasant stay

Clean, spacious and staff courteous.
8
This is our choice of hotel whenever we travel to Hong Kong.
Leonard L. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Great hotel

Location, cleanliness, facilities
9.7
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05