or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe Family Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand Plus Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Suite Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club Deluxe Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee Machine Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King Heen Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La Scala Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock Bar Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Room Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 699
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2204 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (2204)
Sort by:
Charnkit T. Families with young children Thailand, October 14, 2014
Great room, good location

Great Room ,good location, near MTR
9.3
Great experience esp, with my 2kids. Health club is very great and staffs are very nice and helpful.
Francis J. Families with young children Australia, October 14, 2014
Value for money luxury

This is one of the few Hong Kong hotels that have double queen family rooms. The alternative of booking two rooms can be too expensive. The rooms are luxurious and staff attentive.
10
We had a great stay and being connected to a major mall with good value restaurant choices was a bonus.
Christine K. Families with young children Singapore, October 11, 2014
Excellent! Will come back to stay again.

Very Convenient location. Very new & comfortable rooms. Very good swimming facilities.
9.7
Very Convenient location. Very new & comfortable rooms. Very good swimming facilities. We all love it, especially the kids. Only complaints are that the pillows are too soft..hence couldn't sleep well. It is strange that the toilet has no lock. My little boy accidentally opened the toilet door while I was using it. Yes, of course I scream for my modesty.
Citra S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 10, 2014
New renovated and good location

Big room, easy to find food, mtr just 2 minutes
9
Very good location , large room , new renovated
Seah P. Families with young children Singapore, October 8, 2014
Best stay for 4 pax

Bathroom, Location, Price
10
Good. Clean, spacious, great designs, big bathtub
Colin T. Families with young children Singapore, October 7, 2014
Hotel Rating

Room layout, location, Shopping centre
7
During my 1 week stay at the hotel we felt the overall hotel standard is good, except my family and I feel the front desk staff is not friendly, Rush service most of the time, not helpful, NO Wowservice.
June E. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2014
comfortable room

spacious, clean and the mall is nearby to do some shopping and dining
6
stay was good, room is clean and comfy beds.
Woo T. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2014
Convenient, Comfortable and Value for Money

Convenient - Hotel linked to MTR station.. Hotel staff very friendly & helpful. Room is very tidy and properly clean-up daily by housekeeper.
8.7
There is proper sheltered drop-off point for Taxi outside the Hotel. No problem taking a Taxi, available Taxis queuing outside Hotel to pick-up Hotel guests/passengers. Taking MTR is also very convenient, just 3 minutes walking distance. Good safety/control system - Access to the Hotel rooms' level/floor inside Lift and Lobby toilets controlled by Guests' Room Access key/card. Big Hotel room & toilet and very spacious inside the room. Spacious Lobby with sufficient sofa for guests waiting for check-in/out. Hotel staff very efficient during check-in/out process. Very niece ambience at Hotel Lobby.
Ma C. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
Excelent location for travellers with families.

Perfect location - beside a mall with good eating places, and adjacent to the MRT, very clean and comfortable rooms, friendly and helpful staff.
9.7
It was a great vacation for my family - we were 3 couples with a young child and a young adult. We were upgraded to a non smoking Family Deluxe rooms which were adjacent as we requested. The rooms were cleaned daily. It had a swimming pool and a jacuzzi which my family enjoyed. The hotel was adjacent to a mall which had everything we needed, next to the Metro Railway Transit - we did not have to walk in the streets - commuting to Disneyland, Tung Chung, Tsim Suat Tui, Sham Shui Po, Central, Wan Chai became very easy, a movie house, a bar for the young adults, plenty of restaurants with different dishes - Korean, Chinese, Japanese, International Cuisine and various shops.
Kheng S. Families with young children Australia, October 3, 2014
very professional hotel

services, servuces servuces
9.7
It was very good, would highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Deluxe FamilyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza GrandRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza Grand PlusRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Plaza SuiteRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal Club DeluxeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Espresso Coffee MachineRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Club LoungeRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Di King HeenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - La ScalaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Lion Rock BarRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Junior BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Royal RoomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomRoyal Plaza Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02